lennox-review-rating

Berkeys is a Five-Star Rated Premiere Lennox Dealer in Dallas and Fort Worth, TX

Following are reviews from the Berkeys Lennox dealer webpage. Berkeys HVAC technicians are licensed and authorized to work and sell Lennox systems. As a Premiere Dealer, we must hold to and maintain certain levels of training and customer satisfaction in order maintain this status.

“Had an issue with my old Lennox AC/Heat unit , called for service. Had a new unit installed the next day. Installers had the new system up and running within 6 to 7 hours. ( shorter than anticipated) which was great. The installers were very neat with the project. Within a week the system was replaced and inspected by the town. Overall all went well.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Southlake on Oct 10th, 2016

“Great service. We have 3 units, and multiple problems going on. So thankful for the explanation of all. The guys were friendly and professional. They got the job done quickly, and cleaned up after themselves.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Southlake on Oct 10th, 2016

“Have used Berkey's to replace 2 of my units in the past few years, and will use them again for the third. They are the best in every respect!”

- New Equipment & Install, in Keller on Oct 10th, 2016

“The new Lennox system was installed in one day, and the new outside condenser unit is quieter than the smaller and older zone units.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Grapevine on Oct 10th, 2016

“Thank you for the great service. There is nothing worse than your air conditioner not working well in the Texas heat. Berkeys came in installed a totally new Lennox system and my house has felt great ever since!!”

- New Equipment & Install, in Dallas on Oct 10th, 2016

“The crew Berkeys sent were very professional and cleaned up their mess after!”

- New Equipment & Install, in Dallas on Oct 10th, 2016

“We've used Berkey's A/C for a couple years trying to keep our old system alive. When it finally gave up the ghost, we turned to them again. The install went smoothly, quickly and was truly turn key.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Keller on Oct 10th, 2016

“I asked Berkeys for an estimate to replace my two A/C systems after getting another estimate that I felt was very high. Berkeys was professional and answered all of my questions. Within a week, I had two new systems at a price that, while not the cheapest around, provided a fair price and great service.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Dallas on Oct 10th, 2016

“We noticed issues with our old AC Unit on a Saturday night about 8:00. Not good. We had to shut it off. I called Berkey's to schedule an appointment. I got the answering service, which I had anticipated. Sunday morning I got a call from Berkey's to schedule an appointment for later that same day. I was relieved! When Raul got here, he was nice, polite, and respectful. In the end, we were told we needed a new inside unit and that an outside unit would be beneficial for compatibility. My next concern was that we had company arriving in four days! We got two new units installed the next day! I am so pleased! We have actually had to turn the thermostat up because the new units are more powerful and much more efficient than the original units the builders had installed! Many thanks to Berkey's and Lennox! The installers were fantastic! Hats off the Jeff and Dan. Signed Jeff and Dan (I know! Ironic!!)”

- New Equipment & Install, in Fort Worth on Oct 10th, 2016

“Berkeys came out to replace our entire AC system after being damaged by the many hail storms that came through the area in March and April (2016). Tren was so helpful in putting our minds at ease by being willing to collaborate with the insurance company and mortgage lender to ensure we got the required repairs as soon as possible. The entire staff at Berkeys was professional and helped us through the entire process. We would definitely recommend them.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Wylie on Oct 10th, 2016

“Professional and clean. Used drop cloths and shoe covers to keep house clean while R&R inside unit.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Southlake on Oct 10th, 2016

“I have been with Berkeys for 10 years and intend to remain with them for all of my HVAC and electrical needs for another 10 years. The representatives, technicians, and customers service personnel are courteous and friendly. They are expertly trained and complete the work in a caring and timely manner. Thank you, Berkeys for your great service and for your expertise.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Grapevine on Oct 10th, 2016

“Tren at Berkeys was professional and moved quickly to get my new unit installed. He and his crew were professional and left behind a clean install that looks and cools great. Lee in finance helped me through some hiccups in the paperwork. Overall very pleased.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Garland on Oct 10th, 2016

“Berkey's replaced my air condition and furnace recently and I am happy with the job they did! Very professional!”

- New Equipment & Install, in The Colony on Oct 10th, 2016

“I recently had 3 furnaces/AC units replaced and upgraded, all in one day. Berkey's sent out a large crew, assigning a lead man to each system. In addition to the installation, they cleaned all the ducts and added additional attic insulation. They completed the work as planned, were very professional and courteous, and the workmanship was excellent.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Colleyville on Oct 10th, 2016

“Berkeys is absolutely top notch, we also have them for our plumbing needs and will always come through. Their service is fantastic.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Flower Mound on Oct 10th, 2016

“They were able to get me my new AC within 1 day of mine going out. Would recommend!”

- New Equipment & Install, in Dallas on Oct 10th, 2016

“Berkeys A/C installed a new unit for my upstairs last week in over 100 degree weather. The installers were great, enduring the awful heat in my attic all day! Very professional and curteous explaining all my new components. Love my new 4" filters!!”

- New Equipment & Install, in Keller on Oct 10th, 2016

“We had our 20yr old AC and heater replace because of a lightning strike. They were on time, and you could tell that they took the time and effort to do it right.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Keller on Oct 10th, 2016

“Berkey's replaced the air movement portion of my HVAC unit. They arrived when expected, cared about my furnishings, and cleaned up before leaving. There was one minor glitch with the installation but returned with a few hours to fix the problem.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Lewisville on Oct 10th, 2016

“Very prompt, installation went smoothly, air conditioner working again.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Southlake on Oct 10th, 2016

“Very professional and courteous and with a followup visit .I would recommend them to anyone looking for their services.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Trophy Club on Oct 10th, 2016

“The technicians that came into my home were polite and professional. They showed up at my home at the time that was appointed and went to work immediately. The installation was done in a timely manner despite the rotted boards that had to be replaced. Upon completion of installing my new furnace the technician showed and explained its operation. My wife and I are very happy with our new unit!!!!!”

- New Equipment & Install, in Dallas on Oct 10th, 2016

“Recently I had two 1998 systems removed and replaced with two up to date systems. The systems were in the attic of a two story house. It took a full day but there was no mess or clutter and Berkeys hauled off the old system. They were very professional and knowledgeable and put the system in according to city code so a green tag was a snap. Very happy so far with the systems.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Lewisville on Oct 10th, 2016

“Very professional service technicians who take their time to make sure everything is done correctly and very professional. I feel they give honest opinions and provide quality work for a fair price. They don't try to rush you or sell you into a higher model to raise profit or work that is not necessary. I would highly recommend Berkey's to anyone looking for a great value for their money.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Fort Worth on Oct 10th, 2016

“Furnace replacement was performed professionally and timely. Work was done same day as promised.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Keller on Oct 10th, 2016

“From the Tech that checked my systems to the installation crews that installed the new ones, I could not have been more pleased. Add to that the courtesy and the professionalism of the office clerks and others that I talked with would only rate a FIVE Star review. Berkeys has earned my respect and loyalty.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Fort Worth on Oct 10th, 2016

“My AC/heating system had really been limping along for years. The AC went out again this summer, so I called BERKEYS AIR CONDITIONING & PLUMBING. They really came to my rescue.

I had to have a completely new system put in, but D.T. was so concerned about my old system and our system that he wouldn't leave my house until he'd shut off the pilot light. The technicians put the entire system in efficiently, and we were back to cool breezes in the evening. Berkeys even called to follow up and sent me a thank you note.

I feel more relaxed now, knowing that my system is new, safe, and guaranteed under a great warranty.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Southlake on Oct 10th, 2016

“I called Berkey's Keller number, a technician was dispatched the same day. Our problem was diagnosed in less than 15 minutes. A thorough explanation of the issue and options was discussed as well as financing options. Within 30 minutes we were approved for a no intrest 12 month finance option and a new system was installed the next day. The installers were professional. They protected our carpets, walls and entryway. When they finished they cleaned up everything in the attic and on the floor. Berkey's is a one stop do all no non-sense business. The next day the same technician came to the house to check on the unit and ensure we were happy. I didn't feel misled or pressured at all.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Trophy Club on Oct 10th, 2016

“What a great experience I have had with my new A/C. Berkeys installers and Techs were for professional and did a fantastic job. No complaints.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Watauga on Oct 10th, 2016

“We hired Berkey’s to install a new Air Conditioner & Heating System. The technician responded to us immediately even on the weekend and answered all our questions. He also provided us with detailed documentation, so we knew what we were getting. We did not get this from all the companies we contacted. We were notified ahead of time when the installers and inspector were on their way to the house to make sure we were home. The installers protected and covered our floor and stairs and were very courteous. They worked diligently to complete the installment in a timely manner. We are extremely pleased with the work they have done. We would highly recommend Berkey’s for Air Condition & Heating.”

- New Equipment & Install, in Lewisville on Oct 10th, 2016

“They were very professional ,clean polite,and they did a great job.Every thing turned out great.P”

- New Equipment & Install, in Colleyville on Oct 10th, 2016