Berkeys AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys HVAC Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these air conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“Jorge was ,as always a very professional, nice,and quite curious serviceman. Totally informative and clear in the needs of unit. Thank you
RATING=10 Of 10”

- Air Conditioning in Fort Worth on Mar 30th, 2019

“Mitch always does a professional job.”

- Air Conditioning in Irving on Mar 30th, 2019

“Tech was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Great service!”

- Air Conditioning in Frisco on Mar 30th, 2019

“he was Great! Explained everything to my wife. Went above and beyond by taping some potential leaks and informing us to get detectors. Very smart and professional.”

- Air Conditioning in Addison on Mar 29th, 2019

“Joe did a great job servicing our unit. He gave us some great advice on the filter and thermostat.”

- Air Conditioning in Sachse on Mar 29th, 2019

“Jorge for Mayor Of Dallas. Jamie Wooldridge for Campaign Manager”

- Air Conditioning in Dallas on Mar 29th, 2019

“Richard was very professional, and did an outstanding job.THANK YOU”

- Air Conditioning in Fort Worth on Mar 29th, 2019

“We are very pleased with Rau's professionalism and articulate manner in which he conducts his business at hand. Kudos for Mr. Raul Casimiro!”

- Air Conditioning in Grapevine on Mar 29th, 2019

“Brandon was a very professional guy, took his time out to explain our requirements and everything with patience.”

- Air Conditioning in Irving on Mar 28th, 2019

“Darius is amazing. He has an incredible array of knowledge and communicates very well.”

- Air Conditioning in Dallas on Mar 28th, 2019

“David was great! Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Answered questions and was very informative. The quality of service exceeds the price you pay.”

- Air Conditioning in Flower Mound on Mar 28th, 2019

“Kevin Tolbert was our technician. He quickly diagnosed and solved the drainage problem. He explained what he was doing and we highly recommend him and Berkeys.”

- Air Conditioning in Lantana on Mar 28th, 2019

“Kevin was great - felt bad that I was on calls the entire time he was there.”

- Air Conditioning in Frisco on Mar 28th, 2019

“Mike's professionalism, skill and ability to communicate to the non-technical makes him superlative. We trust him completely. Additionally he remembers our installations, prior works, etc. he is an invaluable asset & rewards required.”

- Air Conditioning in Bedford on Mar 28th, 2019

“Mitch did well as expected as always.”

- Air Conditioning in Irving on Mar 28th, 2019

“Mitch is very professional, great troubleshooter. He's quick and efficient; easy to talk to.”

- Air Conditioning in Dallas on Mar 28th, 2019

“Roger was very professional, thorough, friendly and helpful by suggesting things to do following his inspection! An excellent technician and asset to your organization!”

- Air Conditioning in Lantana on Mar 28th, 2019

“Technician was Chinh Pham. He did an excellent job! Very knowledgeable and professional.”

- Air Conditioning in Denton on Mar 28th, 2019

“Very pleasant and patient young man. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. Very nice for senior citizens who always have lots of questions. Did a very professional job. I hope to see him next time.”

- Air Conditioning in Argyle on Mar 28th, 2019

“Brandon is very personable. He diagnosed the issue, explained what needed to be done, gave a solid recommendation and completed the repairs to my liking, in short order.order. He represented the company and himself with excellence.”

- Air Conditioning in Mansfield on Mar 27th, 2019

“Dennis was polite, took care of business, very professional and personable. Asset to the company.”

- Air Conditioning in Euless on Mar 27th, 2019

“Enjoyed meeting Kevin. He was very friendly an professional.”

- Air Conditioning in Wylie on Mar 27th, 2019

“Glenn was knowledgible, respectful and very helpful.”

- Air Conditioning in Southlake on Mar 27th, 2019

“He's very quick and efficient.”

- Air Conditioning in Shady Shores on Mar 27th, 2019

“I would like to have Kevin for my service person forever. Great communication and service.”

- Air Conditioning in Plano on Mar 27th, 2019

“Mitch was very professional and very informative of my Carrier Infinity A/C equipment.”

- Air Conditioning in Plano on Mar 27th, 2019

“Roger was very proffesional and knowledgeable. Outstanding job!”

- Air Conditioning in Grapevine on Mar 27th, 2019

“Technician did a great job installing new faucet and cleaning up after.”

- Air Conditioning in Flower Mound on Mar 27th, 2019

“Came back and replaced the motor in the upstairs unit. Had a team rework part of the duckwork to correct an idenified air flow problem. Explained everything and showed great professionalism. Would welcome Mitch back anytime. Thanks”

- Air Conditioning in Highland Village on Mar 26th, 2019

“Chris was our electrician, but his name was not listed as a choice. He did a fantastic job and offered a lot of educational information regarding types of light bulbs and color of different types of light. This was very helpful. He is extremely professional.”

- Air Conditioning in Grapevine on Mar 26th, 2019

“He did a fantastic job and explained everything extremely well!”

- Air Conditioning in Flower Mound on Mar 26th, 2019

“He is the best HVAC technician I have ever meet. He is very thorough and very knowledgeable. Richard is a good man and does good work.”

- Air Conditioning in Southlake on Mar 26th, 2019

“Mike is outstanding. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Best Berkeys' agent I've ever had.”

- Air Conditioning in Southlake on Mar 26th, 2019

“Outstanding! Very knowledgeable and helpful. We will have him back to get estimates on a number of things.”

- Air Conditioning in Fort Worth on Mar 26th, 2019

“Professional, courteous- also worked with Tren, Kevin and Giovanni. Hard workers, explained everything g to me and cleaned up. Also, watched out for my dogs.”

- Air Conditioning in Dallas on Mar 26th, 2019

“Tech was Kevin Tolbert. Not in list. He was very prompt and friendly. He was very helpful and got our issue resolved quickly.”

- Air Conditioning in Irving on Mar 26th, 2019

“What a great guy, and he got my AC going again!!”

- Air Conditioning in Fort Worth on Mar 26th, 2019

“He answered all our questions and was very helpful!”

- Air Conditioning in Flower Mound on Mar 25th, 2019

“He checked out the AC system quickly and efficiently, reported the good news on the condition of the unit and was done.”

- Air Conditioning in Fort Worth on Mar 25th, 2019