Berkeys AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys HVAC Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these air conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“He is very sharp. I've been with Berkeys many years
He's one of the best. Hold on to him.

I recommend you guys all the time.”

- Air Conditioning in Flower Mound on Nov 30th, 2018

“Thank you - Berkey's and their techs are always a pleasure to work with”

- Air Conditioning in North Richland Hills on Nov 30th, 2018

“Very Professional. Took no time to service our unit. Thanks again Berkey's.”

- Air Conditioning in Irving on Nov 30th, 2018

“Your technician Robert Crawford was great in recommending new product and packages.”

- Heating in Frisco on Nov 30th, 2018

“I am never disappointed with my service from Berkeys. Ryan Johnson is AMAZING. I always know my problem will be fixed right when he is doing the job. He is always thorough and takes time to explain his work. That said, I have never had any problem with ANY of Berkeys techs. Thank you for being such a reputable, reliable company. I'm a customer for life. Linda Curry”

- Air Conditioning in Southlake on Nov 29th, 2018

“Professional service man
So speedy.
Offered to do another electrical job. Was surprised. He completed 2nd job.
It was wonderful to have 2nd job done also.”

- Heating in Plano on Nov 29th, 2018

“The guys were great, we have money on the books for future projects to be completed this was one of those items with money left over. Great company to work with very responsive!”

- Heating in Irving on Nov 29th, 2018

“This is the second time Brandon has visited our home. He provides excellent customer service and communicates the problem and solution options very well.”

- Air Conditioning in Colleyville on Nov 29th, 2018

“He was awesome couldn't have done a better job! Send him every time we call!”

- Air Conditioning in Colleyville on Nov 28th, 2018

“He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He understands we are first time home owners and funds are tight. Didn't try to scam us into ordering expensive and unnecessary parts.”

- Air Conditioning in Hurst on Nov 27th, 2018

“Mitch came out to look into a problem with newly installed steam humidifier. While doing this he found a couple of problems with the original installation. He fixed them before they became big issues.”

- Air Conditioning in Dallas on Nov 27th, 2018

“Robert and other tech. were very professional and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with the visit. Nice guys. :)”

- Heating in Flower Mound on Nov 27th, 2018

“You all exceeded my expectations. Why did I ever go with Service Experts for as long as I did? Berkeys clearly outperform the competition.”

- Air Conditioning in Dallas on Nov 27th, 2018

“Dane was very, very polite, courteous, and professional. He did a great job performing maintenance on our two heating units. I would recommend him to anyone needing heating & A/C work.”

- Air Conditioning in Carrollton on Nov 26th, 2018

“Dennis has a great personality and he understands what's important to the customer.”

- Air Conditioning in Lewisville on Nov 26th, 2018

“Dennis was great, he explained the issue causing our heating issue. Dennis made repairs quickly and made sure the heat was working before he left. Thanks!”

- Air Conditioning in Corinth on Nov 26th, 2018

“I have had Roger as my technician in the past and he is always professional and knowledgeable.”

- Air Conditioning in Roanoke on Nov 26th, 2018

“Only reason I didn't give you a 10 on recommendation question is that often the technician comes after the initial window of time scheduled. You are however excellent at keeping me informed about the expected tardiness.”

- Air Conditioning in Dallas on Nov 26th, 2018

“Well qualified professional technician who provided excellent and timely service.”

- Air Conditioning in Colleyville on Nov 26th, 2018

“Very professional and polite. Completed the service in a short period of time, asked if I had any questions and was on his way. I appreciate that.”

- Air Conditioning in Southlake on Nov 25th, 2018

“Dane is always friendly and very professional. He is also a customer advocate and I trust him.”

- Air Conditioning in Corinth on Nov 23rd, 2018

“Dane was fantastic. I enjoyed meeting him, and would welcome him back any time..”

- Air Conditioning in Flower Mound on Nov 23rd, 2018

“Darius did a great job. Very efficient and courteous. Completely explained everything.”

- Air Conditioning in Keller on Nov 23rd, 2018

“Frank the electrician was here. Did a great job finding the problem. So thankful he was able to do that.”

- Heating in Carrollton on Nov 23rd, 2018

“He advised the main office to replace a breaker so My heat would be repaired today”

- Air Conditioning in Corinth on Nov 23rd, 2018

“Very knowledgeable and professional. I thought he listened to my questions and provided clear and logical responses.”

- Air Conditioning in Southlake on Nov 23rd, 2018

“Dane was helpful and personable”

- Air Conditioning in Plano on Nov 21st, 2018

“jorge was polite did a good job and gave me additional info about my CO alarms. job well done”

- Air Conditioning in Dallas on Nov 21st, 2018

“Kevin was my technician, he was not a choice, very kind and professional”

- Heating in Little Elm on Nov 21st, 2018

“Professional, punctual, friendly and knowledgable”

- Heating in Southlake on Nov 21st, 2018

“Roger was great. He fixed the heating issue and he was in his van getting ready to pull off. I noticed that the AC then was not coming on and caught him. He then stuck around and fixed that issue. Great service!”

- Air Conditioning in Fort Worth on Nov 21st, 2018

“Saul was great. Professional, knowledgeable and personable. We hope to see him for our spring check. Thank you.”

- Air Conditioning in Bedford on Nov 21st, 2018

“So far the heating system has not stopped. Brandon was very professional and friendly. He seems to know his business well! Good job!”

- Air Conditioning in DeSoto on Nov 21st, 2018

“Very impressed with Isaia and your company in general. Extremely thoughrough and communicated well what was being done. Very happy with my decision to work with your company and looking to do some plumbing work with you as well.”

- Air Conditioning in North Richland Hills on Nov 21st, 2018

“Dane did a great job. Super friendly and professional!”

- Air Conditioning in Argyle on Nov 20th, 2018

“He was very professional thorough and answered all my questions”

- Air Conditioning in Dallas on Nov 20th, 2018

“He, as always, was very professional and very nice to work with.”

- Air Conditioning in Dallas on Nov 19th, 2018

“Mike is a great asset to Berkey's. He always gets the job done and he's friendly and professional. Thanks Mike!”

- Air Conditioning in Irving on Nov 19th, 2018

“Roger did a great job, thorough and timely. He explained everything in understandable detail and provided outstanding service.”

- Air Conditioning in Highland Village on Nov 19th, 2018
help desk software