Berkeys AC Repair & Air Conditioning Installation Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys HVAC Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these air conditioning reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“I am happy with the visit.”

- Air Conditioning, in Dallas on Sep 29th, 2018

“Darius was awesome. He was very smart & friendly! Diagnosed our problems & fixed them right away. Hes a ten out of ten!”

- Air Conditioning, in Plano on Sep 28th, 2018

“Excellent service as always. Berkey's team has become family over time. We named our new water heater Andre'. Seriously, we are so fortunate to have snagged Berkey's off the internet for our first of many floods/electrical problems. Always timely, courteous, friendly. Can't top this company.”

- Air Conditioning, in Fort Worth on Sep 27th, 2018

“Greg has come out to the house several times. Always professional, very friendly. He does recommend upsell options, but is never pushy about it. Very good.”

- Air Conditioning, in Grapevine on Sep 27th, 2018

“Isiah is a professional. He worked very hard to resolve the condensate drain problem.”

- Air Conditioning, in Lewisville on Sep 27th, 2018

“Mitch was very professional and talked me through what he was doing to check everything out. He was very helpful in offering me various payment options as was the electrician Doug.”

- Air Conditioning, in Garland on Sep 27th, 2018

“Very knowledgeable and very courteous. We would highly recommend Berkeys and Roger.”

- Air Conditioning, in Argyle on Sep 27th, 2018

“Brad was very thorough in his inspection of our issue and was able to diagnose the issue. He is a great asset to your company.”

- Air Conditioning, in Dallas on Sep 26th, 2018

“Dane was very courteous and professional. He explained the situation in detail and set us up for the proper solution.”

- Air Conditioning, in Irving on Sep 26th, 2018

“Mike was very helpful, thoughtful, and proactive. He made the repair quickly and offered suggestions for us as we consider all new units.”

- Air Conditioning, in Flower Mound on Sep 26th, 2018

“He was here when I got home ready to work. He was very personable and explained everything that was going on. He even showed me how to use my Ecobee thermostat which wasnt part of the trip.”

- Air Conditioning, in Argyle on Sep 25th, 2018

“Mike was very knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining the mysterious" issue with my HVAC. I appreciate is willingness to go the extra mile to address my concerns."”

- Air Conditioning, in Colleyville on Sep 25th, 2018

“Thanks for the quick help. A tad pricey for a fan motor, but great service.”

- Air Conditioning, in Grapevine on Sep 25th, 2018

“Darius was one of the most professional and personable folks I've ever dealt with. Took the time to understand MY needs, any concerns and issues I had and explain what he was doing every step! Hang onto Darius!”

- Air Conditioning, in Fort Worth on Sep 24th, 2018

“Dennis was professional and respectful, discussing options to address our air distribution problems and also pricing replacement units.”

- Air Conditioning, in Dallas on Sep 24th, 2018

“Mitch was very helpful, and seemed to be very knowledgeable and educated us on all of our options. I felt as if was honest and sincere. So the new unit goes in starting tomorrow!!”

- Air Conditioning, in Plano on Sep 24th, 2018

“Very knowledgeable, even though I wasnt expecting to replace everything he explained everything and gave several options with reasons for all to make a valid decision for me and my family.”

- Air Conditioning, in Arlington on Sep 24th, 2018

“The technicians at Berkey's always deliver the best service and are tops in promptness and professionalism. We will always be Berkey's customers as long as we live in the area.”

- Air Conditioning, in Lewisville on Sep 23rd, 2018

“He is friendly and looks professional”

- Air Conditioning, in Euless on Sep 22nd, 2018

“Very polite & was very quick and efficient. He knew the problem right away.”

- Air Conditioning, in Fort Worth on Sep 22nd, 2018

“Very prompt and professional. He provided me with a lot of information.”

- Air Conditioning, in Grand Prairie on Sep 22nd, 2018

“Wish all my professional contacts were exactly like this young man.”

- Air Conditioning, in Bedford on Sep 22nd, 2018

“A great representative. Friendly, knowledgeable and you feel like he will help you the best possible way.”

- Air Conditioning, in Grand Prairie on Sep 21st, 2018

“Eleazar was very professional and explained the problem and my options for air conditioner repair or replacement. Thank you!”

- Air Conditioning, in Dallas on Sep 21st, 2018

“Mitch is very knowledgeable & provides excellent customer services.”

- Air Conditioning, in McKinney on Sep 21st, 2018

“Saul was great! The man is technically sound and has the unique ability to simplify complex technical issues/terms into easy, simple language that the customer can understand. He represents the ongoing excellence of the Berkey's Organization.”

- Air Conditioning, in Carrollton on Sep 21st, 2018

“TJ was awesome. Extremely personable and knowledgeable.”

- Air Conditioning, in Southlake on Sep 21st, 2018

“He and his partner did a quick, efficient job.”

- Air Conditioning, in Southlake on Sep 20th, 2018

“Quick and easy fix but made sure nothing else was wrong before packing up and calling the job complete”

- Air Conditioning, in Fort Worth on Sep 20th, 2018

“Truly excellent technician - a true asset for Berkeys.”

- Air Conditioning, in Southlake on Sep 20th, 2018

“very happy. last tech is now management and he was superb. Dane was as good”

- Air Conditioning, in Lewisville on Sep 20th, 2018

“He was awesome. Very helpful, gave great instructions and next steps.”

- Air Conditioning, in Southlake on Sep 19th, 2018

“Josiah did a great job and resolved the issue professionally.”

- Air Conditioning, in Lantana on Sep 19th, 2018

“Richard did a fantastic job! He showed up quickly and was friendly and very professional. I was so impressed I immediately called dispatch to request that he be our regular service technician. Thanks, Richard!”

- Air Conditioning, in Trophy Club on Sep 19th, 2018

“Thank you for the quick response and services provided.”

- Air Conditioning, in Grapevine on Sep 19th, 2018

“Very professional young service man. Knowledgeable and polite”

- Air Conditioning, in McKinney on Sep 19th, 2018

“Dennis did a great job, send him every time please! 😎”

- Air Conditioning, in Southlake on Sep 18th, 2018

“Dennis is a fantastic HVAC expert.”

- Air Conditioning, in Fort Worth on Sep 18th, 2018

“Good to see the technician provide options with clear explanations. They do promote membership sort of annual fee, but worth to sign up, consider the dispatch fee saved”

- Air Conditioning, in Southlake on Sep 18th, 2018
help desk software