Berkeys Electrician Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys Electrical Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these electrical service reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“Doug always goes above and beyond to make sure the problem has been taken care of !”

- Electrical in Dallas on Oct 31st, 2018

“Doug was very knowledgeable, on time & accessed the problem right away.”

- Electrical in Grand Prairie on Oct 30th, 2018

“Nick was very personable. He explained what needed to be done and what it would cost, and quoted some other jobs I'm thinking about.”

- Electrical in Hurst on Oct 30th, 2018

“Nick was awesome! A true professional! Thank you so much!!”

- Electrical in Bedford on Oct 29th, 2018

“John is great at diagnosing the problem and is always very quick and efficient to fix it.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Oct 29th, 2018

“Nick was very thorough in explaining everything and did an excellent job helping us out with our immediate need and provided 2 options on the quote which was very helpful!”

- Electrical in Southlake on Oct 26th, 2018

“Doug did a great job! I would recommend and use him again.”

- Electrical in McKinney on Oct 25th, 2018

“I am ready to adopt Darren & Chris‘¸”

- Electrical in Southlake on Oct 25th, 2018

“Chad was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He really explain the problems, why they were having the issue and how he would solve them. I would definitely use Berkeys again and request Chad!”

- Electrical in Dallas on Oct 23rd, 2018

“He explained the steps of what he was doing and answered all of my questions thoroughly.”

- Electrical in Grapevine on Oct 23rd, 2018

“This is the 2nd time Chad has come out he is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you will recommend Berkleyes on our HOA website!”

- Electrical in Plano on Oct 23rd, 2018

“We have used Berkey's several times with various repairs on customer's homes. NEVER DISAPPOINTED! They are always very accommodating and professional. I was actually relieved when I found out they did electrical work as well as AC & Plumbing...they have become our go to" if any emergency issues come up. Thank you for the consistently amazing service!"”

- Electrical in Dallas on Oct 22nd, 2018

“Darren was very professional and explained everything he was doing and why. Very nice person and listened to what I wanted to do.”

- Electrical in Richardson on Oct 22nd, 2018

“Darren and Chris were professional, knowledgeable and answered all my many questions. I was very pleased with their work and can do attitude. I will definitely call Berkeys again!”

- Electrical in Grapevine on Oct 18th, 2018

“Had our best interest at heart. Accommodated my work schedule. Very kind.”

- Electrical in Prosper on Oct 17th, 2018

“We are pleased with the work and Doug showed integrity was easy to trust.”

- Electrical in Carrollton on Oct 16th, 2018

“Nick was friendly and helpful. He went the extra mile.”

- Electrical in Flower Mound on Oct 16th, 2018

“I loved Doug's customer service. I would rate higher than a 10 if possible.”

- Electrical in Burleson on Oct 15th, 2018

“Darren was great. He took the time to answer all my questions. At my request, he wrote multiple estimates for different electrical projects that I wanted. He never complained or seem put out. He showed me how I could save money by joining the yearly maintenance plan. He was very knowledgeable.”

- Electrical in Carrollton on Oct 13th, 2018

“Darren is great. Very professional, friendly and efficient.”

- Electrical in Fairview on Oct 12th, 2018

“John did a great job! He listen to what I wanted done, explain where changes would have to make, and showed me what the finished work would look like. Very pleased with his work!”

- Electrical in Fort Worth on Oct 12th, 2018

“Michael was a great help! Really appreciate the level of service.”

- Electrical in Euless on Oct 11th, 2018

“Nick was straightforward and very nice. It was a pleasure talking with him.”

- Electrical in Fort Worth on Oct 11th, 2018

“Chad was knowledgeable and gave a lot of explanation. If I have another problem, I would have him back again.”

- Electrical in Bedford on Oct 10th, 2018

“Michael was very knowledgeable and friendly. Really appreciate all his help.”

- Electrical in Euless on Oct 10th, 2018

“chad was personable, explained our options fully, which made us comfortable with our choice of service.”

- Electrical in Grapevine on Oct 10th, 2018

“Nick was very personable, knowledgeable and we were very happy with his work.”

- Electrical in Carrollton on Oct 9th, 2018

“Chad always does a thorough job and explains things well.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Oct 9th, 2018

“Your agent was polite and helpful. I look forward to working with hin in the future.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Sep 29th, 2018

“We are extremely happy with all the electrical work weve had done! Michael is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. Thank you!!”

- Electrical in Keller on Sep 28th, 2018

“Doug did a great job. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks”

- Electrical in Irving on Sep 27th, 2018

“Doug was very professional and took the time to check everything out completely and was very detailed when explaining what he suggested needed to be done.”

- Electrical in Garland on Sep 27th, 2018

“Tim was very thorough and took his time to explain everything he was doing and made various recommendations to help with money saving purchases.”

- Electrical in Plano on Sep 27th, 2018

“Doug was very professional and knowledgeable on the situation, will recommend yall to everyone we know. Thank yall for the speedy service.”

- Electrical in Irving on Sep 25th, 2018

“John was pleasant, informative and professional. Very satisfied with the service.”

- Electrical in Euless on Sep 24th, 2018

“Doug is always the guy we call. He knows our location and he's very pleasant to work with and very thorough.”

- Electrical in Grand Prairie on Sep 21st, 2018

“Both Doug and his helper Hunter were great, very professional and got the work done as asked. THANK YOU”

- Electrical in North Richland Hills on Sep 20th, 2018

“Michael was excellent in explaining the issue and outlining the three remedy solutions. We will use your services in the future.”

- Electrical in Bedford on Sep 15th, 2018

“Did a great job...very professional and courteous.”

- Electrical in Southlake on Sep 14th, 2018

“John was great. He told me exactly what I needed to know.”

- Electrical in Flower Mound on Sep 14th, 2018

“Very happy. He explained why I was having the problem I was having. Very helpful.”

- Electrical in Roanoke on Sep 13th, 2018

“Nick did an excellent job. He was professional and friendly. We asked him several questions and he patiently and satisfactorily answered all of them.”

- Electrical in McKinney on Sep 11th, 2018

“Very professional, polite and knowledgeable of electrical process and procedure.”

- Electrical in Keller on Sep 11th, 2018

“Chad is intelligent, experienced, and very professional. His attention to details, is
the type of person; I would want to work
on my Electrical System.”

- Electrical on Sep 7th, 2018

“Darren is very personable and clearly explains the problem, then efficiently takes care of it. He is an asset to your company!!”

- Electrical in North Richland Hills on Sep 7th, 2018

“HIs knowledge about installing new outlet for Electric Car is very good. He explained very well.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Sep 7th, 2018

“Nick and his partner did a great job explaining the work to be done. They fixed the initial problems and corrected an unforeseen issue on the second call-out. Professional all the way.”

- Electrical in Lewisville on Sep 7th, 2018

“He did a great job! Assessed the issue and was quick to fix it the right way. Very inforamative, and got me a great bid for the next project”

- Electrical in Fort Worth on Sep 4th, 2018

“Thank you for making sure all in order. Very professional!”

- Electrical in Colleyville on Sep 4th, 2018

“Patient, friendly, honest and informative.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Aug 29th, 2018
help desk software