Berkeys Electrician Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys Electrical Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these electrical service reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“What a great guy - he totally represents your company as if it was his own. He takes time to explain what he will be doing and does his job with a cheerful attitude.”

- Electrical in Flower Mound on Nov 29th, 2018

“Outstanding job!! Courteous and professional. Kept us in the loop every step of the way!! Thanks!!”

- Electrical in Colleyville on Nov 28th, 2018

“Darren is very easy to work with. He answers all your questions. We received the quote for the job as requested.”

- Electrical in Keller on Nov 27th, 2018

“He was very polite and professional. Enjoyed talking to him. He fixed our problem and answered all our questions. Thank you.”

- Electrical in Keller on Nov 27th, 2018

“He was on time & very professional. It took only about 20 minutes for him to replace 3 smoke detectors!”

- Electrical in Carrollton on Nov 26th, 2018

“Service and Technician were awesome; just wish I received a receipt and a business card.
Thank You”

- Electrical in Coppell on Nov 22nd, 2018

“Although he really was not needed, he followed through with checking everything and communicated with the AC tech to insure we were taken care of. He really gave us some peace of mind.”

- Electrical in Lewisville on Nov 17th, 2018

“Great working with Nick and Hunter!”

- Electrical in Fort Worth on Nov 16th, 2018

“Really honest and fast worker. I was pleased.”

- Electrical in Southlake on Nov 15th, 2018

“Doug was fast and professional. Great service provider. He can be my permanent electrician.”

- Electrical in Frisco on Nov 14th, 2018

“Nick is a very personable young man, very professional and thorough. It is a pleasure to have him service our home.”

- Electrical in Haslet on Nov 13th, 2018

“He quickly figured out the problem and fixed it.”

- Electrical in Irving on Nov 12th, 2018

“Nick was my first exposure to your company. I was excited that I could get him back to help me with my electrical issues. He is THE BEST, explains things professionally, and I truly feel I am being given honest answers to my questions. ( OK, so I am one of those who is always hanging around, asking questions. )”

- Electrical in McKinney on Nov 12th, 2018

“Developing a work around for a problem with old outdoor lights. Great job.”

- Electrical in Arlington on Nov 10th, 2018

“Doug always goes above and beyond to make sure the problem has been taken care of !”

- Electrical in Dallas on Oct 31st, 2018

“Doug was very knowledgeable, on time & accessed the problem right away.”

- Electrical in Grand Prairie on Oct 30th, 2018

“Nick was very personable. He explained what needed to be done and what it would cost, and quoted some other jobs I'm thinking about.”

- Electrical in Hurst on Oct 30th, 2018

“Nick was awesome! A true professional! Thank you so much!!”

- Electrical in Bedford on Oct 29th, 2018

“John is great at diagnosing the problem and is always very quick and efficient to fix it.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Oct 29th, 2018

“Nick was very thorough in explaining everything and did an excellent job helping us out with our immediate need and provided 2 options on the quote which was very helpful!”

- Electrical in Southlake on Oct 26th, 2018

“Doug did a great job! I would recommend and use him again.”

- Electrical in McKinney on Oct 25th, 2018

“I am ready to adopt Darren & Chris‘¸”

- Electrical in Southlake on Oct 25th, 2018

“Chad was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He really explain the problems, why they were having the issue and how he would solve them. I would definitely use Berkeys again and request Chad!”

- Electrical in Dallas on Oct 23rd, 2018

“He explained the steps of what he was doing and answered all of my questions thoroughly.”

- Electrical in Grapevine on Oct 23rd, 2018

“This is the 2nd time Chad has come out he is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you will recommend Berkleyes on our HOA website!”

- Electrical in Plano on Oct 23rd, 2018

“We have used Berkey's several times with various repairs on customer's homes. NEVER DISAPPOINTED! They are always very accommodating and professional. I was actually relieved when I found out they did electrical work as well as AC & Plumbing...they have become our go to" if any emergency issues come up. Thank you for the consistently amazing service!"”

- Electrical in Dallas on Oct 22nd, 2018

“Darren was very professional and explained everything he was doing and why. Very nice person and listened to what I wanted to do.”

- Electrical in Richardson on Oct 22nd, 2018

“Darren and Chris were professional, knowledgeable and answered all my many questions. I was very pleased with their work and can do attitude. I will definitely call Berkeys again!”

- Electrical in Grapevine on Oct 18th, 2018

“Had our best interest at heart. Accommodated my work schedule. Very kind.”

- Electrical in Prosper on Oct 17th, 2018

“We are pleased with the work and Doug showed integrity was easy to trust.”

- Electrical in Carrollton on Oct 16th, 2018

“Nick was friendly and helpful. He went the extra mile.”

- Electrical in Flower Mound on Oct 16th, 2018

“I loved Doug's customer service. I would rate higher than a 10 if possible.”

- Electrical in Burleson on Oct 15th, 2018

“Darren was great. He took the time to answer all my questions. At my request, he wrote multiple estimates for different electrical projects that I wanted. He never complained or seem put out. He showed me how I could save money by joining the yearly maintenance plan. He was very knowledgeable.”

- Electrical in Carrollton on Oct 13th, 2018

“Darren is great. Very professional, friendly and efficient.”

- Electrical in Fairview on Oct 12th, 2018

“John did a great job! He listen to what I wanted done, explain where changes would have to make, and showed me what the finished work would look like. Very pleased with his work!”

- Electrical in Fort Worth on Oct 12th, 2018

“Michael was a great help! Really appreciate the level of service.”

- Electrical in Euless on Oct 11th, 2018

“Nick was straightforward and very nice. It was a pleasure talking with him.”

- Electrical in Fort Worth on Oct 11th, 2018

“Chad was knowledgeable and gave a lot of explanation. If I have another problem, I would have him back again.”

- Electrical in Bedford on Oct 10th, 2018

“Michael was very knowledgeable and friendly. Really appreciate all his help.”

- Electrical in Euless on Oct 10th, 2018

“chad was personable, explained our options fully, which made us comfortable with our choice of service.”

- Electrical in Grapevine on Oct 10th, 2018

“Nick was very personable, knowledgeable and we were very happy with his work.”

- Electrical in Carrollton on Oct 9th, 2018

“Chad always does a thorough job and explains things well.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Oct 9th, 2018

“Your agent was polite and helpful. I look forward to working with hin in the future.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Sep 29th, 2018

“We are extremely happy with all the electrical work weve had done! Michael is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. Thank you!!”

- Electrical in Keller on Sep 28th, 2018

“Doug did a great job. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks”

- Electrical in Irving on Sep 27th, 2018

“Doug was very professional and took the time to check everything out completely and was very detailed when explaining what he suggested needed to be done.”

- Electrical in Garland on Sep 27th, 2018

“Tim was very thorough and took his time to explain everything he was doing and made various recommendations to help with money saving purchases.”

- Electrical in Plano on Sep 27th, 2018

“Doug was very professional and knowledgeable on the situation, will recommend yall to everyone we know. Thank yall for the speedy service.”

- Electrical in Irving on Sep 25th, 2018

“John was pleasant, informative and professional. Very satisfied with the service.”

- Electrical in Euless on Sep 24th, 2018

“Doug is always the guy we call. He knows our location and he's very pleasant to work with and very thorough.”

- Electrical in Grand Prairie on Sep 21st, 2018
help desk software