Berkeys Electrician Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys Electrical Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these electrical service reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“Doug was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. First time Electrician experience with Berkeys and it was wonderful.”

- Electrical in Flower Mound on Mar 30th, 2019

“Doug was fannnntastic. Yes, it was a very simple fix and only took him flipping one breaker but he was soooo nice and told me not to be upset with myself (I was). He was superb.”

- Electrical in Trophy Club on Mar 28th, 2019

“Realy nice, professional and like all of the tecs who worked on this project, good at his job. Very skilled.”

- Electrical in Duncanville on Mar 28th, 2019

“The best service I have experienced. Doug is the best electrician that I have seen in all my electrical services.
The way he handled my recent electrical service was outstanding.”

- Electrical in Southlake on Mar 28th, 2019

“Very thorough and clear with explanations. Good job”

- Electrical in Dallas on Mar 27th, 2019

“Arrived on time, explained things and got it done. Says it all.”

- Electrical in Southlake on Mar 26th, 2019

“Excellent job. Analyzed the problem and fixed it I a jiffy.”

- Electrical in Fort Worth on Mar 25th, 2019

“Very knowledgable and friendly. Based on our short visit today, Nick left us with the impression of a very trustworthy person. He did give us some options and to include his recommendation on what he would do. We look forward to getting his work done next Monday and working with Nick.”

- Electrical in The Colony on Mar 22nd, 2019

“Very professional, polite and made sure we knew the best price.”

- Electrical in The Colony on Mar 22nd, 2019

“Michael walked through each step of the inspection with me. He was thorough and explained things clearly; I can tell he is well trained with many years of experience. I appreciated him talking about what needed to be brought up to code. Excellent service. I will recommend him and Berkeys to friends and family.”

- Electrical in Keller on Mar 21st, 2019

“Michael took his time to explain what he was doing and what I needed to know about the items.”

- Electrical in Colleyville on Mar 20th, 2019

“John Griffith is extremely knowledgeable and is able to clearly explain actual as well as potential electrical issues an average home owner needs to know. A true professional!”

- Electrical in North Richland Hills on Mar 19th, 2019

“Tim did a great job - explained things when asked, talked about options on work to be done, and quickly took care of the problem areas. I am pleased with the work he did.”

- Electrical in Frisco on Mar 19th, 2019

“John is a professional?informatative and easy going person, liked the experience.”

- Electrical in Southlake on Mar 18th, 2019

“Always happy with Berkey's techs. Nick was polite and professional.”

- Electrical in Colleyville on Mar 16th, 2019

“John did a great job. If I need any more electrical work, I will request him”

- Electrical in Keller on Mar 16th, 2019

“Doug was helpful & professional. Thanks!”

- Electrical in Flower Mound on Mar 14th, 2019

“He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.”

- Electrical in Garland on Mar 13th, 2019

“He did a very good job and was very good at explaining things.”

- Electrical in Carrollton on Mar 12th, 2019

“The guys were great. Prompt, thourough, quick and nice to work with. Communicated all the changes and charges. Highly recommend them.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Mar 12th, 2019

“Very pleased with Berkey's service and staff.”

- Electrical in Fort Worth on Feb 27th, 2019

“A+ service from the office personnel to the technicians. You do what you say you're going to do, when and how you're going to do it. Personable yet professional, knowledgeable and care about your customers to make sure they understand safety tips, the services offered and how they can benefit the customer. It's a good feeling to know you are an honest, fair and experienced company with dedicated and knowledgeable employees.”

- Electrical in Allen on Feb 27th, 2019

“Spoke so I understood everything he recommended and make sure I had no questions before he finished.”

- Electrical in Hurst on Feb 27th, 2019

“Nick was friendly and efficient. He has already responded with a follow-up quote on the information I requested.”

- Electrical in Trophy Club on Feb 25th, 2019

“Doug is great! Super helpful, friendly and professional.”

- Electrical in Fort Worth on Feb 25th, 2019

“Doug was very professional and competent. I would recommend Doug to anyone including family. We received a very fair price.”

- Electrical in Frisco on Feb 24th, 2019

“Always great service and the nicest employees for all of our work”

- Electrical in Coppell on Feb 24th, 2019

“Over the years I've worked with many electricians from minor repairs/projects to new residential construction, and I must say Doug, has been one of the best. Know's his trade very well, can easily be called a 'Master electrician', he's quick, and clean, and pleasant to be around. Does not mind sharing his knowledge on how we are going to get your project/repair from A the beginning to Z the end. The good thing about it is you may not understand everything he is sharing with you, but by the time he is done, you will know that you had a professional working on your job, and a self reassurance that you don't have to worry about anything. BZ to Doug keep up the good works. Continue to keep God at the forefront of your life, and he will continue to bless all that your hands find to do. His name is Jesus!”

- Electrical in Cedar Hill on Feb 23rd, 2019

“Always professional and courteous. Great job!”

- Electrical in Arlington on Feb 22nd, 2019

“He was phenomenal!!! Lots of great information and very professional and trustworthy!! Definitely he is an asset to your company!!! Very happy with him and estimate and the process and even gave me a couple of options and was talked to me about an awesome membership and several options to help me pay for it!! Great customer service!! He was fantastic thank you!!”

- Electrical in Grand Prairie on Feb 18th, 2019

“Robert did a fantastic job and went beyond what was expected. He was very prompt, extremely professional and did an awesome job! Thank you Robert and Berkeys for always taking care of my A/C and heating needs in a timely manner AND calling when you are on your way so I don't have to wait all day! Happy customer!!!”

- Electrical in Hurst on Feb 18th, 2019

“Scotty was very knowledgeable gave us a good estimate and payment options hope we can come up with the money”

- Electrical in Flower Mound on Feb 14th, 2019

“Nick was very professional, and was very patient with my inquisitive grandson that was most interested in watching him work!!”

- Electrical in Fort Worth on Feb 14th, 2019

“José was great! I'm closing on the sale of my house in less than 12 hours and José was able to come over quickly and fix the problem! I was concerned that closing was going to be delayed due to the leak and now everything is on schedule. Jose is a lifesaver!!”

- Electrical in Dallas on Feb 13th, 2019

“Jose was great, explained everything and did a quick and professional job.”

- Electrical in Keller on Feb 13th, 2019

“Brandon was very professional and I felt like he was thorough, he answered all of my questions very well and I am really pleased to do business with him.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Feb 12th, 2019

“Very nice person. Very professional technician.”

- Electrical in Plano on Feb 12th, 2019

“He is absolutely wonderful. Caring, professional, knows his way around an electrical panel. LOL Couldn't ask for anyone better. Thanks for only hiring top notch people.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Feb 12th, 2019

“Excellent service answered all my questions clearly and precisely. Great service.”

- Electrical in McKinney on Feb 12th, 2019

“This is not my technician! My tech was Kevin Tolbert! He was absolutely fantastic and I want to make sure that he gets the credit he deserves! He was not on your list”

- Electrical in Frisco on Feb 11th, 2019

“Doug is my preferred electrical service provider. All about great service, on time, and a cheerful person to work with.”

- Electrical in Arlington on Feb 11th, 2019

“Nick was very professional. He came to our home on a rainy Sunday night. He methodically worked to find the cause of our issue. He was able to resolve the issue and will be back to make sure all is well.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Dec 31st, 2018

“Outstanding service - Chad was professional and courteous.”

- Electrical in Dallas on Dec 31st, 2018

“Very polite and efficient. Double checked all GFCIs before he left. Extra peace of mind for the buyer.”

- Electrical in Plano on Dec 31st, 2018

“Fast, efficient, professional, on time. This was my first time to use Berkey's and it was the right company to call. Thanks Berkey's and Nick!”

- Electrical in Dallas on Dec 30th, 2018

“Tim does amazing work and is an incredible electrician. There's nothing he can't diagnose or fix. Tim has done a lot of work in our home due to a lightning strike last year and because he's so good, we requested him by name to do new work on our home. Tim is simply the best!”

- Electrical in Highland Village on Dec 30th, 2018

“Doug was great: very knowledgeable!!”

- Electrical in Plano on Dec 29th, 2018

“John & Dustin did a great job--quickly and professionally. Would love to have them back when the next glitch occurs!”

- Electrical in Euless on Dec 29th, 2018

“Knowledgeable, friendly and explained problem well.”

- Electrical in Colleyville on Dec 27th, 2018

“Very professional and knowledgeable. Straightforward about what might be needed”

- Electrical in Irving on Dec 27th, 2018