Berkeys Electrician Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys Electrical Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these electrical service reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“Your agent was polite and helpful. I look forward to working with hin in the future.”

- Electrical, in Dallas on Sep 29th, 2018

“We are extremely happy with all the electrical work weve had done! Michael is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. Thank you!!”

- Electrical, in Keller on Sep 28th, 2018

“Doug did a great job. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks”

- Electrical, in Irving on Sep 27th, 2018

“Doug was very professional and took the time to check everything out completely and was very detailed when explaining what he suggested needed to be done.”

- Electrical, in Garland on Sep 27th, 2018

“Tim was very thorough and took his time to explain everything he was doing and made various recommendations to help with money saving purchases.”

- Electrical, in Plano on Sep 27th, 2018

“Doug was very professional and knowledgeable on the situation, will recommend yall to everyone we know. Thank yall for the speedy service.”

- Electrical, in Irving on Sep 25th, 2018

“John was pleasant, informative and professional. Very satisfied with the service.”

- Electrical, in Euless on Sep 24th, 2018

“Doug is always the guy we call. He knows our location and he's very pleasant to work with and very thorough.”

- Electrical, in Grand Prairie on Sep 21st, 2018

“Both Doug and his helper Hunter were great, very professional and got the work done as asked. THANK YOU”

- Electrical, in North Richland Hills on Sep 20th, 2018

“Michael was excellent in explaining the issue and outlining the three remedy solutions. We will use your services in the future.”

- Electrical, in Bedford on Sep 15th, 2018

“Did a great job...very professional and courteous.”

- Electrical, in Southlake on Sep 14th, 2018

“John was great. He told me exactly what I needed to know.”

- Electrical, in Flower Mound on Sep 14th, 2018

“Very happy. He explained why I was having the problem I was having. Very helpful.”

- Electrical, in Roanoke on Sep 13th, 2018

“Nick did an excellent job. He was professional and friendly. We asked him several questions and he patiently and satisfactorily answered all of them.”

- Electrical, in McKinney on Sep 11th, 2018

“Very professional, polite and knowledgeable of electrical process and procedure.”

- Electrical, in Keller on Sep 11th, 2018

“Chad is intelligent, experienced, and very professional. His attention to details, is
the type of person; I would want to work
on my Electrical System.”

- Electrical, in Shady Shores on Sep 7th, 2018

“Darren is very personable and clearly explains the problem, then efficiently takes care of it. He is an asset to your company!!”

- Electrical, in North Richland Hills on Sep 7th, 2018

“HIs knowledge about installing new outlet for Electric Car is very good. He explained very well.”

- Electrical, in Dallas on Sep 7th, 2018

“Nick and his partner did a great job explaining the work to be done. They fixed the initial problems and corrected an unforeseen issue on the second call-out. Professional all the way.”

- Electrical, in Lewisville on Sep 7th, 2018

“He did a great job! Assessed the issue and was quick to fix it the right way. Very inforamative, and got me a great bid for the next project”

- Electrical, in Fort Worth on Sep 4th, 2018

“Thank you for making sure all in order. Very professional!”

- Electrical, in Colleyville on Sep 4th, 2018

“Patient, friendly, honest and informative.”

- Electrical, in Dallas on Aug 29th, 2018

“Nick was very nice and professional. Just like all of the other Berkeys guys.”

- Electrical, in Grapevine on Aug 29th, 2018

“Doug was patient and took the time to answer all our questions and was willing to explain further when we didn't understand. Doug offered solutions to better secure/ground our house's electrical operations. We appreciate Doug's cordial and professional demeanor. Thank you, Doug!”

- Electrical, in Irving on Aug 29th, 2018

“Great job Chad answered all my questions ... even battery tested batteries ... thanks”

- Electrical, in Lewisville on Aug 27th, 2018

“Very professional,courteous, friendly, knowledgable and informative on the process of the project. A great company.”

- Electrical, in Lewisville on Aug 27th, 2018

“Chad was super helpful and very knowledgeable. He helped solve problems and will be getting back to me with the answer to a request for additional service after speaking with his manager.
He was excellent.”

- Electrical, in Dallas on Aug 23rd, 2018

“Chad found a burned out 1960s era fuse in our 1996 house. Obscure, but our AC is working again.”

- Electrical, in Fort Worth on Aug 23rd, 2018

“Very professional-did a full inspection and replaced my ground faults after lightning strike.”

- Electrical, in Richardson on Aug 23rd, 2018

“Chad did a great job of diagnosing the problem and finding a solution.”

- Electrical, in Southlake on Aug 22nd, 2018

“John made a very difficult task look easy. I'm in the process of making a decision on my options.”

- Electrical, in Southlake on Aug 22nd, 2018

“John was very professional and informative. I will continuously have Berkey’s handle my electrical, plumbing and HVAC issues. Thanks!”

- Electrical, in Fort Worth on Aug 21st, 2018

“Doug has excellent trouble shooting skills.”

- Electrical, in Bedford on Aug 17th, 2018

“Within minutes Darren and Chris had our air up and running again. Very respectful and explained pricing before they started. Pricing was reasonable and even got me hooked up with a service plan. Thank you so much!!!!”

- Electrical, in Fort Worth on Aug 17th, 2018

“Tim made sure all of the wiring was safe and kept us informed of the changes necessary in that scope.”

- Electrical, in Garland on Aug 17th, 2018

“The Smolik brothers are outstanding. I will request them in any future electrical needs.”

- Electrical, in Southlake on Aug 17th, 2018

“John and Dustin were great, answered all my questions and were very professional.”

- Electrical, in Fort Worth on Aug 16th, 2018

“Professional, punctual, flexible, and friendly. Will definitely be using Berkey's again”

- Electrical, in Grapevine on Aug 16th, 2018

“Chad, like all of the techs that have been out to our house, was on time, professional and friendly. My wife and I are very happy with the service we've received from Berkeys. Chad was great!”

- Electrical, in Flower Mound on Aug 15th, 2018

“Very knowledgeable and explained everything well. Not pushy. Very kind.”

- Electrical, in Fort Worth on Aug 15th, 2018

“referring to a separate HVAC visit, really good service, but be careful on upselling too much. Otherwise very pleased with this electrical visit”

- Electrical, in Dallas on Aug 14th, 2018

“Darren and Chris both were very helpful in providing information on how to prevent this circumstance again in the future.”

- Electrical, in Fort Worth on Aug 14th, 2018

“Doug is the best! Handles challenges in stride. Gets the job done quickly and efficiently. He is an asset to Berkey’s.”

- Electrical, in Grapevine on Aug 14th, 2018

“Darren and Chris are the perfect team. They are very smart and their work is perfection. I requested them on purpose because of previous work they have done for us. They are the best.”

- Electrical, in Euless on Aug 13th, 2018

“Friendly and knowledgeable team. Chris and Darren did a great job. Thanks!”

- Electrical, in Coppell on Aug 10th, 2018

“Doug was excellent! He was a consummate professional, right on time and finished the job at exactly the time he told me he would, knowing I had to get back to work. He explained the work he needed to do and took his time to make sure I understood. I want to make sure he knows how much his work was appreciated, and that he is an exemplary electrician!”

- Electrical, in Dallas on Aug 7th, 2018

“Knowledgeable. Professional. Responsive. Clear and detailed. Trust him in my home.”

- Electrical, in Dallas on Aug 7th, 2018

“My mother was very happy but there was one thing, Chad installed a new light, with it being a dust to dawn light will it remain on continuously or will it do as it should and shut off with daylight? Otherwise great job, thank you”

- Electrical, in Fort Worth on Aug 7th, 2018

“Not only did he do the inspection, he educated me on what he was doing and why. That’s the kind of support that makes me glad to be a member”

- Electrical, in Garland on Aug 7th, 2018

“Chad has worked for us before. Always goes the extra mile. We think that Berkeys’s great service is partially due to hiring and keeping excellent employees!
Thanks !”

- Electrical, in Grapevine on Aug 7th, 2018
help desk software