Berkeys Plumbing Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys Plumbing Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“Extremely professional, courteous, knowledgeable and of great help. Not only did a fabulous job of inspecting, provided some great tips on routine maintenance I can be doing to prevent future issues. Was also able to identify and correct an issue I didn't even know about with a plumbing related product. Extremely happy, and thanks!”

- Plumbing, in Fort Worth on Sep 29th, 2018

“Jake was great. He explained everything as he did the work so I would be familiar with the process.”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Sep 29th, 2018

“Dewayne Wallace is very good and knows his work. He presents things very positively.”

- Plumbing, in Coppell on Sep 28th, 2018

“The 2 tech's were very professional. Explained everything they were doing. They also gave me several tips on improving my water system.”

- Plumbing, in Keller on Sep 28th, 2018

“Zach did a wonderful job of follow up and was very knowledgeable with my questions. He truly gave me confidence in the job and Kelly also worked hard at getting us into the schedule as soon as possible.”

- Plumbing, in Highland Village on Sep 28th, 2018

“After two other plumbers gave their best to fix my problem, Keith was able to fix it in about 15 minutes. A problem with the flappers. No parts replaced and no new toilet. Yeah for Keith.”

- Plumbing, in Southlake on Sep 27th, 2018

“He did a good job finding the emergency shutoff system where the leak was and the repair team fixed the problem. Very happy!”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Sep 27th, 2018

“Scotty provided excellent service for my toilet repair. He explained the issue, provided me with options, and was very friendly and professional! 5 stars!!”

- Plumbing, in Frisco on Sep 27th, 2018

“Very knowledgeable and very courteous. We highly recommend Berkeys and Phil!”

- Plumbing, in Argyle on Sep 27th, 2018

“Arrived timely, worked quickly and neatly, responsive to questions. Thanks!”

- Plumbing, in Southlake on Sep 26th, 2018

“He ordered parts to complete the job. Will return later in week.”

- Plumbing, in Southlake on Sep 26th, 2018

“Phil was great. Every experience weve had with Berkeys has been excellent.”

- Plumbing, in Plano on Sep 26th, 2018

“Replaced a seal in the toilet. Very cordial and professional.”

- Plumbing, in Trophy Club on Sep 26th, 2018

“Super nice guy. Thorough and efficient. Whats not to like? Its technicians like Dewayne that keep me as a Berkeys customer.”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Sep 26th, 2018

“This was a call back as the first technician did an inadequate job. Phil was professional and totally redid the work very satisfactorily! He was quick and returned to Berkeys tonget the extra supplies he needed to do a proper job. I will keep Phils cars and try to always select him if he is available.”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Sep 26th, 2018

“Dewayne was great! Very knowledgeable and professional.”

- Plumbing, in Colleyville on Sep 25th, 2018

“Great job, Dwayne was very nice and professional, he explained the water heater system and checked it out completely. Thanks Duane”

- Plumbing, in The Colony on Sep 25th, 2018

“On time, very friendly, helpful and efficient!”

- Plumbing, in Irving on Sep 25th, 2018

“Dewayne was very helpful today and did a great job”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Sep 24th, 2018

“Dwayne was very informative & professional. Fabulous service, love the communication on when arriving.”

- Plumbing, in Watauga on Sep 23rd, 2018

“Jake came in as a second opinion while I was working with Kevin , who was working efficiently and effectively to help resolve the issue I was having in my phone Im thankful for them both coming in and working to find the best Soloutions and providing me with options”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Sep 22nd, 2018

“We thought our water heater had leaked on garage floor; however, it was due to heavy rains and foundation gap in garage. He pinpointed the source of incoming water and showed us how to check for leaks from plumbing curbside.”

- Plumbing, in Richardson on Sep 22nd, 2018

“Townes did a great job of explaining everything he did as I wanted to see and understand it all. Very professional and informative. And he made sure everything was in working order before he finished as I was a little nervous with the gas. Comfortable now thanks to Townes!”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Sep 21st, 2018

“Keith was great, explained the process and Leith was very efficient.”

- Plumbing, in Trophy Club on Sep 20th, 2018

“Dewayne was very prompt, did great work, and was a pleasure to meet. Very professional!

Dale Blackwell”

- Plumbing, in Flower Mound on Sep 19th, 2018

“Helped a bunch to have Dwayne out and go through each issue and question”

- Plumbing, in Fort Worth on Sep 19th, 2018

“Nick did a great job. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.”

- Plumbing, in Fort Worth on Sep 19th, 2018

“Zack did a fine job. It was a pleasure working with him.”

- Plumbing, in North Richland Hills on Sep 18th, 2018

“Zak fixes the problem and was very thorough and had good recommendations for future replacements. We will consider yall when we need replacement appliances as well as repair in the future”

- Plumbing, in Southlake on Sep 18th, 2018

“I called with a last minute huge problem and you got the tech straight out to us and he not only took care of that issue but another long standing one-we are beyond pleased!!!! TYTYTYTYTY”

- Plumbing, in Colleyville on Sep 17th, 2018

“Brandon was very nice and explained everything clearly. I will recommend to everyone.”

- Plumbing, in Bedford on Sep 16th, 2018

“Phil was very professional and polite. Would highly recommend his services!!”

- Plumbing, in Keller on Sep 16th, 2018

“Keith was very professional and explained everything to us in terms we could understand”

- Plumbing, in Colleyville on Sep 14th, 2018

“Phil is very professional and did an excellent job and called Dry Force for us to address subfloor. He is welcome to help us anytime!”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Sep 14th, 2018

“Phil was great! I would recommend him to all friends and family. Thanks!”

- Plumbing, in Trophy Club on Sep 12th, 2018

“Was very professional and knowledgeable.”

- Plumbing, in Flower Mound on Sep 12th, 2018

“Nick, was professional and polite! He was gracious and willing to do whatever it would take to satisfy us!! He provided good recommendations in fixing our problem!! Excellent in every aspect of customer service!!”

- Plumbing, in Colleyville on Sep 11th, 2018

“Big thanks to Nick. Bad weather tonight but he came through. Thank you.”

- Plumbing, in Allen on Sep 7th, 2018

“He did a great job. Very informative.”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Sep 7th, 2018

“Bradley was knowledgeable polite and efficient! I would definitely recommend Bradley to my friends.”

- Plumbing, in Arlington on Sep 6th, 2018

“Good service, friendly technician, spent a good amount of time analyzing the issue. Overall happy with the service.”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Sep 6th, 2018

“He gave a lot of great information regarding how calcium builds up in the pipes causing our current issue. He explained how we can deal with this problem.”

- Plumbing, in Flower Mound on Sep 6th, 2018

“Zac was great. He was very knowledgeable and explained the situation and what he was going to do to fix it. He did the job quickly and with no issues. He was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Zac and Berkey to anyone. Thanks.”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Sep 4th, 2018

“Nick did an excellent job. Very thorough and knowledgeable. He took his time was not in an rush and found every problem we have been experiencing for quite some time. We would recommend Nick for anyone who wants quality service.

Sincerely ,

Travis and Jodie franklin”

- Plumbing, in DeSoto on Sep 1st, 2018

“The service was excellent once Brad arrived. I hate waiting though.”

- Plumbing, in Little Elm on Sep 1st, 2018

“Keith Morris was both very knowledgeable and professional. He was also very nice and answered all our questions. Keith definitely deserves a raise! Thank you!”

- Plumbing, in Fort Worth on Aug 31st, 2018

“Jake is ver professional and I will request him again.”

- Plumbing, in Bedford on Aug 29th, 2018
help desk software