Berkeys Plumbing Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys Plumbing Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“Great service & information on any plumbing issues that could arise in the future.”

- Plumbing in Bedford on Oct 31st, 2018

“Curtis was polite, professional, and exhibited a no-B.S. attitude. He asked questions about the issue to guide him in the right direction, and his intuition led him to the problem immediately. He explained the cause, showed me the solution he used, and clearly explained the charge for the job, which was more than fair.

I also had a good experience with the call center and dispatcher - Cathy explained that I had a 4-hr window (10am -2pm) for service expectation, and that I would be receiving a call 30-mins prior to my visit. I received the call at 9:26 am, Curtis arrived shortly around 10 am, and he was out by 11 am.

While there certainly are exceptions, you often get what you pay for in the service industry. It takes good pay to keep reliable, trustworthy staff around, and I value the reliability and professionalism exhibited by Curtis. Y'all have certainly gained a new customer.”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Oct 31st, 2018

“Respectful , kind , honest , informative and efficient”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Oct 31st, 2018

“Scotty is awesome! Very laid back but very pleasant and professional! Great job, Scotty! Thanks so much for a great experience!!”

- Plumbing in Fort Worth on Oct 31st, 2018

“This was best of the best ... service, professionalism, going the extra mile to correct a problem, explain all the process, cost, etc... very thankful for Jacob's expertise, quick response, excellence.”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Oct 30th, 2018

“He was very thorough with his work, and making us understand the issue. He solved it right away and was very friendly. We would recommend him anytime and would prefer him and berkeys for all our plumbing elctrical or ac needs. You got a loyal customer here”

- Plumbing in Irving on Oct 30th, 2018

“Phil knew exactly what he was doing, got right to it and completed the work quickly!”

- Plumbing in Plano on Oct 30th, 2018

“Jacob was very patient, explained everything in detail and helped us out! First time using this company and very happy with the service of finding the problem and now just waiting for the job to be done tomorrow.”

- Plumbing in Carrollton on Oct 29th, 2018

“Jake was very professional. He gave honest advice, opinions about our situation, and more than one option for fixing the problem. Berkeys was recommended to me, and I will be sure to recommend them when/if the time comes.”

- Plumbing in Carrollton on Oct 29th, 2018

“Phil did a fantastic job after explaining what needed to be done. He diagnosed the problems well.”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Oct 29th, 2018

“Scott was very helpful and gave us good advice!”

- Plumbing in Euless on Oct 29th, 2018

“Dewayne was so helpful. He knew I was under a time crunch so he was very efficient in his assessment of the situation and made his recommendations. Thank you, Dewayne!!”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Oct 29th, 2018

“Dwayne was patient and took the time to find out what the issue was. I appreciate how he explained what was happening in terms I could understand.”

- Plumbing in Frisco on Oct 29th, 2018

“Great experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would most definitely use Berkey's & request Curtis again.”

- Plumbing in Lewisville on Oct 29th, 2018

“You have a pretty awesome teammate on your staff. We Really have appreciated h the help he's given us.
Cheryl & Larry”

- Plumbing in Coppell on Oct 26th, 2018

“We had a log time plumber who wasn't able to resolve our issue. Jake was able to complete it in half the time.”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Oct 26th, 2018

“He was awesome! Explained everything thoroughly and provided me all my options.”

- Plumbing in Southlake on Oct 26th, 2018

“Brandon Is Awesome, Great customer service skills and I am sure his technical skills are even greater! I am very pleased with the attention he showed to my concerns and the extra time he took to answer some questions - I feel like he is as concerned about my home as he would be about his. Brandon is definitely an asset to your business. Thank you and keep up the wonderful work!”

- Plumbing in Grapevine on Oct 25th, 2018

“Alfonso was fantastic! Extremely competent and conscientious, a smart man who knows his craft and got to the bottom of our problems. He is also very personable, nice in every way. Alfonso is the kind of employee who will generate repeat business for Berkeys, I wish all the people who we've had doing work at our home were like him.”

- Plumbing in Plano on Oct 24th, 2018

“Jacob did a great job, very thorough and knowledgable”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Oct 23rd, 2018

“We appreciate Scotty taking care of us! He did a great job. Berkeys is who we'll call now for plumbing issues.”

- Plumbing in Southlake on Oct 23rd, 2018

“Jacob was so knowledgeable and helped narrow down why my hardwood floors are bucking and where a potential water leak is coming from.”

- Plumbing in Colleyville on Oct 22nd, 2018

“Curtis was great. He was able to clear a clog that another plumber told us would require cutting through the wall and replacing the AC Drainage unit. So happy we didn't need to do that! Curtis was very knowledgeable about the entire process.”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Oct 22nd, 2018

“Phil definitely knew what he was talking about and walked me through the process. Very professional and courteous.”

- Plumbing in Plano on Oct 22nd, 2018

“WE appreciate the good work from Berkey's.”

- Plumbing in Grapevine on Oct 20th, 2018

“super nice and quick - pls send Nick back for our next job - he's great”

- Plumbing in Grapevine on Oct 19th, 2018

“Zac was AWESOME! No one has been able to help me or correctly diagnose my problem until today! Thanks Zac!”

- Plumbing in Lancaster on Oct 19th, 2018

“Jacob was great and although we couldn't perform the test we needed he clearly outlined what was needed to proceed and what it would cost. He was great to work with!”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Oct 18th, 2018

“He was very knowledgeable. Took the time to look at my unit and assess it not just a broad quote.”

- Plumbing in Frisco on Oct 18th, 2018

“Phill was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns.”

- Plumbing in Grapevine on Oct 18th, 2018

“I always use Berkeys......even tho if my husband calls he goes with someone else....not me!”

- Plumbing in Irving on Oct 18th, 2018

“Service was prompt, Professional, friendly & Just great.”

- Plumbing in Southlake on Oct 18th, 2018

“Scotty was helpful and professional! Thank you!”

- Plumbing in Keller on Oct 17th, 2018

“Another great visit, assessment and plan.”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Oct 16th, 2018

“I would highly recommend Zac for plumbing.”

- Plumbing in Fort Worth on Oct 16th, 2018

“Brandon did a great, thorough job. I was completely satisfied in the lengths he went to to diagnose my issue.”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Oct 15th, 2018

“He did great! What a fine and upstanding gentleman!”

- Plumbing in Garland on Oct 15th, 2018

“i use Berkey for all my plumbing and air conditioning needs--never a dissapointment--- This was an emergency Saturday night emergency--Brandon was awesome--He explained the problem and two alerntives--He was out early Sunday to complete the repair--PROBLEM SOLVED!!!!”

- Plumbing in Bedford on Oct 13th, 2018

“Scotty was thorough and professional.”

- Plumbing in Grapevine on Oct 13th, 2018

“Nick quickly diagnosed our problem and we're on the way to resolution. Thanks so much to Berkeys and Nick.”

- Plumbing in Carrollton on Oct 12th, 2018

“Jake is so very knowledgeable. He fixed several issues & educated me in the process!”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Oct 12th, 2018

“Knows his business very well and was very honesty.”

- Plumbing in Fort Worth on Oct 12th, 2018

“Phil was very courteous and knowledgeable. The issue proved to be difficult to track down, but Phil went above and beyond to take care of our plumbing issue.”

- Plumbing in Argyle on Oct 11th, 2018

“On time. Did a great job. Easy to work with.”

- Plumbing in Colleyville on Oct 11th, 2018

“More importantly, he was extremely knowledgeable and educated me about the situation!!!!!”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Oct 11th, 2018

“Superb quality and completed work in little time and friendly customer service!!!!”

- Plumbing in Lewisville on Oct 10th, 2018

“When we use Berkey's Plumbing we specifically ask for Jake! His expertise, professionalism and his willingness to go the extra mile to ensure his client's satisfaction are what keep us as Berkey's customers!”

- Plumbing in Southlake on Oct 10th, 2018
help desk software