Berkeys Plumbing Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys Plumbing Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“Appreciated his experience and information regarding our concerns. Will call for any future project thanks”

- Plumbing in Plano on Nov 30th, 2018

“He was very pleasant, explained how to care for my toilet. Answered all my questions.”

- Plumbing in Hurst on Nov 30th, 2018

“Our 12 year old water heater started leaking and this company came out the same day and did an excellent job putting our water woes behind us! So thankful for Berkey's. David was a great representative and answered all of our questions.”

- Plumbing in Carrollton on Nov 30th, 2018

“He is very Knowledgable and very quick and efficient to find the problem and finding the diagnosis. We have been using him for the last few times of our plumbing problems and have been very satisfied by him every time”

- Plumbing in Irving on Nov 29th, 2018

“I liked what he told me but we have not yet set a time for work to be done. Therefore I have nothing else to report. He was very nice and considerate.”

- Plumbing in Arlington on Nov 29th, 2018

“I think Dewayne has been one of the best servicemen that Berkey's has sent out to us. He was prompt and courteous and easily answered my questions.”

- Plumbing in Keller on Nov 29th, 2018

“Nick did a great job!!! He was very professional and did an excellent job!! Hope you recognize Nick for doing a really fantastic job!!! Thank you!!!!!”

- Plumbing in Southlake on Nov 29th, 2018

“Nick is very professional and does a great job!”

- Plumbing in Keller on Nov 28th, 2018

“Phil was great. While installing my Grudfos pump, I asked him about my shower faucet, which seemed to be installed improperly. Not only did he show me a diagram showing that parts were missing, he was able to fix it!”

- Plumbing in Hurst on Nov 28th, 2018

“Scotty was great. He managed to get my water heater pilot lit which gave us enough hot water for everyone to get a hot shower before it went out again. This helped keep us going until the replacement could be installed the next day.”

- Plumbing in Allen on Nov 28th, 2018

“We were very happy with the level of service we received today. Will recommend to our family and frields.”

- Plumbing in Haslet on Nov 28th, 2018

“He figured out the source of the leak very quickly, stopped it and told me I need to call a sprinkler company for the repair.”

- Plumbing in Coppell on Nov 27th, 2018

“Curtis did a great job. He was on time, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable. He go the work done correctly and in good time, cleaned up any mess and made sure we were ok with the results. He gave great service!”

- Plumbing in Keller on Nov 24th, 2018

“Helpful through the whole process of providing a quote and then, even after several weeks, coming back and picking right back up and getting everything installed quickly”

- Plumbing in Fort Worth on Nov 23rd, 2018

“Jose and 5 other people were at my house from 10:30 to 7:00 PM tonight to correct an issue with clogged toilets and bathtubs. He and his crew 3 1/2 feet of cracked clay pipe and installed clean out valves. He and the other 5 people were very polite and professional and also very patient. They always took the time to answer questions and kept me updated on the job .”

- Plumbing in Irving on Nov 23rd, 2018

“Phil was on time, very professional and knowledgeable.”

- Plumbing in Irving on Nov 23rd, 2018

“Yes he did a great job. Exactly what we expect when using Berkeys for our plumbing needs.”

- Plumbing in North Richland Hills on Nov 23rd, 2018

“Phil was very professional. He was able to test for and locate my problem very quickly.”

- Plumbing in Mesquite on Nov 21st, 2018

“He was amazing!! Incredible knowledge and quickly diagnosed what was going on, so helpful!!”

- Plumbing in Keller on Nov 20th, 2018

“Nick helped us to figure out that we probably no longer have a leak in our garbage disposal., and he showed us what could have been causing the flies that are flying around around our house.”

- Plumbing in Arlington on Nov 20th, 2018

“Phil was very professional and gave honest feedback regarding our concerns. He spoke in terms that we could clearly understand and showed us diagrams and pictures to display his findings. He is trustworthy and I will definitely recommend him to our friends and family!”

- Plumbing in Colleyville on Nov 20th, 2018

“Alfonso was professional and very courteous. Did a great job. Came on time and completed the job properly.”

- Plumbing in Southlake on Nov 18th, 2018

“He kept me informed. I didn't actually meet him but it looks like my new gas line has been installed.
Seriously EVERYONE at this company couldn't be any nicer.”

- Plumbing in Richardson on Nov 16th, 2018

“Scotty was outstanding today. And, if not too late so was Mike back in October! Great guys.”

- Plumbing in Keller on Nov 16th, 2018

“Dewayne was great. Arrived when expected. Very thorough and completed the job in a timely manner. Appreciated his expertise.”

- Plumbing in North Richland Hills on Nov 15th, 2018

“Did a great job explaining the quote and what would occur.”

- Plumbing in North Richland Hills on Nov 15th, 2018

“Dewayne did a great job. He explained what he was doing. He was professional and courteous. He definitely convinced me to call Berkeys the next time I need a plumber.”

- Plumbing in Grapevine on Nov 14th, 2018

“Thank you Nick, you were kind, courteous and professional and got the job done quickly!”

- Plumbing in Grapevine on Nov 13th, 2018

“I felt I was being given honest and straightforward information. David was super professional and was great about explaining things to me when I asked questions.”

- Plumbing in McKinney on Nov 12th, 2018

“Sean was a pleasure to work with and did a fantastic job. Very communicative...we knew exactly what was going on and what to expect. Great job!”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Nov 10th, 2018

“He explained everything to us. Would ask for him in the future. He was knowledgeable and personal. A real asset to your staff”

- Plumbing in Irving on Nov 8th, 2018

“Scotty was very helpful & explained everything he was doing. He gave me the choices & followed through with my decision.”

- Plumbing in Southlake on Nov 8th, 2018

“Very honest and informative very knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions that I asked”

- Plumbing in Garland on Nov 8th, 2018

“Great service & information on any plumbing issues that could arise in the future.”

- Plumbing in Bedford on Oct 31st, 2018

“Curtis was polite, professional, and exhibited a no-B.S. attitude. He asked questions about the issue to guide him in the right direction, and his intuition led him to the problem immediately. He explained the cause, showed me the solution he used, and clearly explained the charge for the job, which was more than fair.

I also had a good experience with the call center and dispatcher - Cathy explained that I had a 4-hr window (10am -2pm) for service expectation, and that I would be receiving a call 30-mins prior to my visit. I received the call at 9:26 am, Curtis arrived shortly around 10 am, and he was out by 11 am.

While there certainly are exceptions, you often get what you pay for in the service industry. It takes good pay to keep reliable, trustworthy staff around, and I value the reliability and professionalism exhibited by Curtis. Y'all have certainly gained a new customer.”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Oct 31st, 2018

“Respectful , kind , honest , informative and efficient”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Oct 31st, 2018

“Scotty is awesome! Very laid back but very pleasant and professional! Great job, Scotty! Thanks so much for a great experience!!”

- Plumbing in Fort Worth on Oct 31st, 2018

“This was best of the best ... service, professionalism, going the extra mile to correct a problem, explain all the process, cost, etc... very thankful for Jacob's expertise, quick response, excellence.”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Oct 30th, 2018

“He was very thorough with his work, and making us understand the issue. He solved it right away and was very friendly. We would recommend him anytime and would prefer him and berkeys for all our plumbing elctrical or ac needs. You got a loyal customer here”

- Plumbing in Irving on Oct 30th, 2018

“Phil knew exactly what he was doing, got right to it and completed the work quickly!”

- Plumbing in Plano on Oct 30th, 2018

“Jacob was very patient, explained everything in detail and helped us out! First time using this company and very happy with the service of finding the problem and now just waiting for the job to be done tomorrow.”

- Plumbing in Carrollton on Oct 29th, 2018

“Jake was very professional. He gave honest advice, opinions about our situation, and more than one option for fixing the problem. Berkeys was recommended to me, and I will be sure to recommend them when/if the time comes.”

- Plumbing in Carrollton on Oct 29th, 2018

“Phil did a fantastic job after explaining what needed to be done. He diagnosed the problems well.”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Oct 29th, 2018

“Scott was very helpful and gave us good advice!”

- Plumbing in Euless on Oct 29th, 2018

“Dewayne was so helpful. He knew I was under a time crunch so he was very efficient in his assessment of the situation and made his recommendations. Thank you, Dewayne!!”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Oct 29th, 2018

“Dwayne was patient and took the time to find out what the issue was. I appreciate how he explained what was happening in terms I could understand.”

- Plumbing in Frisco on Oct 29th, 2018

“Great experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would most definitely use Berkey's & request Curtis again.”

- Plumbing in Lewisville on Oct 29th, 2018
help desk software