Berkeys Plumbing Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys Plumbing Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“Archie is very knowledgeable and a wonderful service technician.”

- Plumbing in Southlake on Mar 31st, 2019

“Archie always does a great job. Very pleasant and professional”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Mar 30th, 2019

“Greta Job. People like this is why we stay with your company.”

- Plumbing in Roanoke on Mar 30th, 2019

“Quick, smart & likable-don't get any better than that.”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Mar 30th, 2019

“Dalton was professional and realistic. I trust his diagnosis. He was also a consumer advocate, giving me realistic opinions about different solutions, the cost and what we could expect.”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Mar 29th, 2019

“Dewayne is very good. He likes our Golden Retriever Stella, and is an Oakland Raiders fan!!!”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Mar 29th, 2019

“Friendly and efficient! I also appreciated the advance call from Berkeys to let me know the technician was on the way.”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Mar 29th, 2019

“Jacob explained in detail
He is awesome”

- Plumbing in Irving on Mar 29th, 2019

“Jake's experience always shows. He has done a few jobs for us and is always good and professional.”

- Plumbing in Plano on Mar 29th, 2019

“Personable tech- rapid installation and fix, too, so I'm satisfied.”

- Plumbing in Corinth on Mar 29th, 2019

“As long as the customer service stays great, I will always call back.”

- Plumbing in Rockwall on Mar 28th, 2019

“Brandon was great. Had him come back out & install our new toilets. He was quick & did a great job. Thanks again, Brandon!”

- Plumbing in Carrollton on Mar 28th, 2019

“Brandon wasn't able to perform the work because Moen sent wrong part. But Brandon is great and always professional.”

- Plumbing in Keller on Mar 28th, 2019

“Nick was great!!! Professional and explained the job before starting it. Very happy and will definitely call Berkeys again!!!”

- Plumbing in Southlake on Mar 28th, 2019

“Suggested and explaimed options. Very pleasant and polite. Thanks!”

- Plumbing in North Richland Hills on Mar 28th, 2019

“Very personable and knowledgeable of what and how to fix the issue. Made great suggestions to prevent future issues. Will definitely use Berkeys again. Zach was great!”

- Plumbing in Grapevine on Mar 28th, 2019

“Zach is the ultimate professional. Very knowledgeable, thorough, articulate and pleasant.”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Mar 28th, 2019

“Alfonso very helpful and knowledgeable explaining
Situations to us! Very happy he was the one who was assigned
To us. And going to send us other info. Very happy with service!!”

- Plumbing in Colleyville on Mar 27th, 2019

“Appreciated Alfonso's professionalism and helping us out by calling in the drying experts for our house.”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Mar 27th, 2019

“Berkeys had the staff to complete multiple steps in a short time. thanks.”

- Plumbing in Irving on Mar 27th, 2019

“Garrick did great and very informative!”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Mar 27th, 2019

“Thank you for being prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable.”

- Plumbing in Highland Village on Mar 27th, 2019

“Very nice and knowledgeable representative of your company.”

- Plumbing in Little Elm on Mar 27th, 2019

“Dewyane was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. He showed me how to light the pilot on my own and gave me tips to be successful lighting it in the future. I highly recommend his service!”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Mar 26th, 2019

“Phil is AMAZING! It is hard to know who to trust when it comes to plumbing. We trust Phil and Berkeys completely! He is a proven expert and takes time to explain everything. Above and beyond. We highly recommend Phil!”

- Plumbing in Irving on Mar 26th, 2019

“Was very professional. Seemed to do a great job however time will tell as he installed an electonic water monitoring system and valves designed to shut down water flow to both water heaters in the event of moisture or water leaks”

- Plumbing in Southlake on Mar 26th, 2019

“Garrick did a good job of explaining what was going on and what was needed.”

- Plumbing in Keller on Mar 25th, 2019

“Scott was professional, courteous and exceptional friendly to talk to. If I need any service I hope I can request him.
Great Work !!!!”

- Plumbing in Farmers Branch on Mar 25th, 2019

“Very professional. Did a great job. Ask for him if you can”

- Plumbing in McKinney on Mar 25th, 2019

“Phil was straight forward, honist about the pros v cons of tankless water heaters. Checked out plumbing natural gas lines, location of existing 50gal heater, and discussed the install process fully. 0 pressure to get me to buy. Very professional and very helpful and very friendly. Burkeys has my business from now on.”

- Plumbing in Duncanville on Mar 23rd, 2019

“The technician was very professional and informative.”

- Plumbing in North Richland Hills on Mar 23rd, 2019

“Jose did well in assisting in my needs and schedule to get it done!”

- Plumbing in North Richland Hills on Mar 22nd, 2019

“Whole process from people in the office to text messages to our interaction with Jacob was highly professional. Thank you.”

- Plumbing in North Richland Hills on Mar 22nd, 2019

“Carrick did a great job. He explained what he was doing as he went along. He was very pleasant and professional.”

- Plumbing in Flower Mound on Mar 21st, 2019

“Jake did a thorough cleaning on our on-demand water heater and an inspection of the rest or our plumbing system.”

- Plumbing in Keller on Mar 21st, 2019

“Very professional and does an excellent job explaining things so things make sense. Works very efficiently and does not waste time. We really appreciate Dewayne! Thank you ”

- Plumbing in Grapevine on Mar 21st, 2019

“Was efficient and informative in providing me with service options”

- Plumbing in Roanoke on Mar 21st, 2019

“At a late hour, Phil very patiently answered and RESOLVED ALL of my wifes questions and issues with water pressure after recent Berkeys plumbing work. He is a PRO and with great people skills. Berkeys is lucky to have Phil as a representative.”

- Plumbing in Farmers Branch on Mar 20th, 2019

“Dalton did a great job and was pressuonal and speedy. Thanks.”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Mar 20th, 2019

“Garrick was extremely professional. The service was outstanding. Everything cleanly installed with exceptional attention to detail. I'd recommend Berkey's/Garrick to anybody. Thank you.”

- Plumbing in Grapevine on Mar 20th, 2019

“Loved having Alphonso work on our hot water heater problems. He was at our house on a Friday night until the wee hours of Saturday to install a new water heater after we discovered a leak in a pipe inside the wall behind the water heater. Since then he has been back to unhook the water heater to have new drywall installed and to rehook after completion. Always very upbeat, professional and really really great at his job.”

- Plumbing in Arlington on Mar 20th, 2019

“Dewyane was prompt, knowledgeable about our situation. Issue was identified and will serve our needs with the City.

Berkeys is fortunate to have Dewayne in the team.

Thanks,
Michael Seitter”

- Plumbing in Grapevine on Mar 19th, 2019

“He did a good job backing up the Berkeys Guarantee and making everyone happy with the job done.”

- Plumbing in Southlake on Mar 19th, 2019

“Brandon was pleasant & punctual & professional.”

- Plumbing in Highland Village on Mar 18th, 2019

“Garrick, did a great job. He was very professional and a real asset to the Berkey's Team.

Thanks, Clay”

- Plumbing in Southlake on Mar 18th, 2019

“Jake did a fantastic job! He identified the causes for the issues I called about, explained what he was going to do, then resolved those issues all in under 30 minutes:)”

- Plumbing in Dallas on Mar 18th, 2019

“Scotty did a great job explaining the options we had. Especially the lower cost options. No pressure and very knowledgeable.”

- Plumbing in Grapevine on Mar 17th, 2019