Berkeys Plumbing Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

 

Read real Berkeys Plumbing Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“Both Terry, the electrician, and Kory, the plumber, came promptly during the scheduled window on the same day/time. Both were friendly, efficient, and took care of their respective issues. I really appreciate their respect for my time and that my house problems are resolved.Thanks!”

- Plumbing, in Irving on Mar 27th, 2017

“He was on time, he was professional, he was honest. It doesn't get better than that.”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Mar 27th, 2017

“Our situation in the bathroom had us baffled. Carlos explained the cause and effect to our satisfaction. He temporarily corrected the mold issue and explained that the shower could not be used for at least 24 hours. That requires having everyone to take a shower in the master shower. We certainly appreciated his professional knowledge. Thank Berkeys so much.”

- Plumbing, in Coppell on Mar 27th, 2017

“This is my 2nd time to call Berkey's for different related matters. My 1st experience was really good, and this 2nd time was equally as exceptional. Very prompt response time, very courteous people taking the calls, professional and highly qualified technicians coming to my home. Seriously, just like your commercial, "there when you need us". Thank you!”

- Plumbing, in Frisco on Mar 13th, 2017

“My water heater was replaced and installed by Technician Dewayne 3 years ago. At that time I was very pleased with the job that Dewayne had done. His Customer and Technical Skills were much appreciated. When the water heater failed I tried to trouble shoot it but was not successful. the temperature control it went out I contacted Berkeys for service and the same Technician came to my rescue. Luckily the part was covered by warranty. Since it was later in the day and I was fine with waiting until the next morning. Dewayne completed the work, explaining steps and any follow up steps I needed to handle, cleaned up and you couldn't even tell there had been an issue. I appreciate Dewayne and will request him for any other plumbing services I need in the future. Thanks”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Mar 6th, 2017

“My plumbing issue today was extremely confusing and Keith stuck with it and truly went above and beyond to figure it out! I really appreciate the fact that I can trust the options and opinions that are given to me every time I have used Berkeys and this time was no exception!”

- Plumbing, in Fort Worth on Mar 2nd, 2017

“I was very pleased with your serviceman, Nick, and the service he provided. He was friendly, answered all of my questions and was helpful to me in making selections from the options I had. He explained the guarantee on my purchase and told me to let him know about any problem should there be one. My bathroom where the installation was completed was probably tidier than when he arrived. I will ask for Nick when I need further service from Berkeys.”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Feb 23rd, 2017

“Alfonso was great. Very professional, friendly. Arrived on time, fixed both problems quickly, excellent cleanup. He even inspected my hot water heaters and provided some recommendations.”

- Plumbing, in Keller on Feb 15th, 2017

“My experience was a very positive one... Preston was wonderful... friendly, pleasant, worked very hard to get my problem solved... I am very pleased... thank you so much... and I will always request Preston.”

- Plumbing, in Roanoke on Feb 9th, 2017

“Been using Berkeys since this summer when one of my hot water heaters blew. Great customer service, fair pricing and friendly staff. Edward was very professional and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend this company to anyone.”

- Plumbing, in Corinth on Feb 2nd, 2017

“This was a standard annual plumbing inspection and thankfully, Nick found and showed us a problem with the copper line on our tankless water heater. It had a slow leak that could have become much worse! Even though there was a lot of corrosion around the leak, we probably would never have seen it until the pipe split. He fixed and replaced all that needed to be done. Berkeys does our annual heater / air conditioner / plumbing inspections. They take great care of us. Nick did a great job!”

- Inspection – CLUB, Plumbing, in Keller on Feb 2nd, 2017

“I have been a regular customer of Berkeys for several years and have received nothing but superior service on my plumbing and air conditioning needs. I highly recommend the yearly service contract.”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Feb 2nd, 2017

“Berkeys has always done an exceptional job for us. And, we have recommended you to many friends. I think this is the first time we've had Alfonso out to do repair work. He did a great job especially considering he was fixing a really old faucet! We'd welcome him back anytime.”

- Plumbing, in Keller on Jan 26th, 2017

“Keith is a pleasure to work with. He explains everything thoroughly and clearly and his workmanship leaves nothing to be desired. I am totally pleased with Berkeys service.”

- Plumbing, in Plano on Jan 25th, 2017

“Bryce was awesome! He was stumped by our plumbing issue but didn't give up until he found a fix. Very appreciative of him taking the extra time to help us out!”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Jan 23rd, 2017

“Syres is an outstanding guy. We were very pleased and love his personality. GREAT employee!”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Keller on Jan 16th, 2017

“The plumber (Dewayne?) was polite and explained/answered all my questions. Did a good job on selling your service but was not pushy. Jennifer, your admin/dispatcher, was very helpful, thorough & WAY better than the other companies I called!”

- Plumbing, in Plano on Jan 16th, 2017

“Edward is the very best plumber we've had in the 15 years we've lived here. He is very conscientious, not tracking leaves ( we have a lot of leaves!) in the house. He replaced 2 bathroom faucets and a shower head and was extremely careful not to track water into the bedroom which has wooden floors. I'll always ask for him when I call with a problem, and will recommend him to my friends and neighbors.”

- Plumbing, in Highland Village on Jan 16th, 2017

“Nick the technician was on time and very helpful. He checked everything and was very neat. He even wore booties over his shoes to protect my carpet. Kudos to Nick.”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Keller on Jan 9th, 2017

“Everybody from the office gals to the technicians were polite and courteous. The technicians arrived when scheduled and the work was done promptly, even over the Christmas holidays! Highly recommend Berkeys!”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Jan 5th, 2017

“Nick did great work repairing a kitchen sink leak. He did the repair quickly, efficiently and cleanly, and for a fair and reasonable price. Nick was very friendly and engaging, and had a very positive attitude. He is excellent representative for Berkeys.
Thanks for a wonderful customer experience.”

- Plumbing, in Colleyville on Jan 2nd, 2017

“Alphonso was very knowledgeable, courteous, prompt, and thorough. He quickly found the problem and had a good solution and implemented it. He explained everything he was doing. He did a great job in diagnosing the cause of the automatic shutting off of our hot water and the cause and source of the water in the pan under the water heater and in finding the solution quickly.


,”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Jan 2nd, 2017

“Dottie I believe is the name of the friendly voice on the other end of the line that helped me one very cold morning. She had Bryce at our home in a little over an hour. And Bryce had the restoration company at our house less than an hour after he arrived. And this is all less than a week from Christmas very early in the morning! All of these lovely, empathetic, true professionals made what started out as a scary and stressful experience easy and manageable. I would highly recommend your company to any one with plumbing needs. No matter if it's a routine house call or an emergency. Thank you for your professionalism but most of all for your humanity! ”

- Plumbing, in Arlington on Dec 21st, 2016

“I am very happy with Berkeys and each of the techs who have been to our home to provide service. They are always on time and go above and beyond to perform the service(s) I need. They take time to make certain I understand what they are doing as well as the reason for doing it. Thanks to each and everyone of you.”

- Plumbing, in Flower Mound on Dec 12th, 2016

“The technician did a great job. He explained what needed to be done and gave me an estimate. He did a wonderful job of repairing my fireplace starter valve of a gas leak. My final cost was less than my estimate because the problem turned out to not be as extensive as he first thought. I appreciate the professionalism of all of the Berkeys technicians who have worked on my home.”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Dec 12th, 2016

“Excellent service and qualified personnel. Fair prices for work and materials. Arrived on time, completed work in a timely manner. Cleaned work area and removed materials. Nick is a credit to your firm. I told him to ask for a raise or bonus. He is that good. I am speaking from a point of experience as I am a retired Construction Manager and engineer. He could work on my projects any day. ”

- Plumbing, in Frisco on Dec 2nd, 2016

“The entire crew was absolutely a wonder. Beginning with Jerry, so polite and concerned. He ensured I understood what was going to take place and even how long. The crew that came behind him and reiterated the same information. Quite efficient.”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Nov 28th, 2016

“Dewayne fixed the stuff I couldn't fix myself, and told me how to fix the stuff I actually could fix. I always appreciate it when a contractor says, "I could do this for you, but here's how you could do it yourself and save a little money..."”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Nov 28th, 2016

“I'm so glad I chose Berkeys, Daniel came out for a minor adjustment to some previous work. He was quick and efficient. Everyone I've come in contact with at Berkeys have been helpful and friendly. You cannot go wrong choosing Berkeys.”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Nov 21st, 2016

“Edward was very professional and showed off his skills in performing the work required. He is an asset to your company.”

- Plumbing, in Lewisville on Nov 14th, 2016

“The plumbers who came to fix my broken hot water pipe were so pleasant, courteous, and professional! Not only did they answer all the questions I had for them, they also made sure to explain everything about the job they were going to do and gave me informative, detailed options so I could make the best choice for my situation. Thank you, Jorge and Team!”

- Plumbing, in Richardson on Nov 2nd, 2016

“I've been using Berkeys as my HVAC and Plumbing maintenance and repair company for several years now, not only for regular maintenance checks, but also for installing a new air conditioner, a tankless hot water system, and fixing large broken pipes under my house. Before choosing Berkeys, I compared their pricing with several other companies and found Berkeys' prices to be very competitive. Berkeys' technicians are experienced, arrive on time, are extremely personable and courteous, and are willing to go the extra mile to ensure satisfaction. Through the years, Berkeys has, by far, been the most reasonably priced, professional and reliable home services company with which I have had the pleasure of doing business.”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Oct 31st, 2016

“Daniel did a great job...quick, professional and thorough!! He showed me how to easily fix one problem and replaced a leaky outside water spigot. Needed another spigot done too; but for financial reasons did the highest priority one first (will plan on doing the 2nd one tomorrow).”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Lewisville on Oct 31st, 2016

“Once again Berkeys saved the day! Alfonso (Technician) came out to replace three bathroom faucets. During his preparation to install, he turned off the water and noticed a continual flow from one of the outside condensate drain pipes. He speculated that perhaps one of our 2 water heaters (located in the attic) may have been leaking. Sure enough, one of the water heater drain pans was full of water. Alfonso went into action and the potential disaster was averted. I had just checked the water heaters last week because they are many years old and I knew that we would have to replace them soon. Thanks Alfonso and thank you Berkeys for providing us with skilled, professional technicians like Alfonso. By the way, we're going to replace our water heaters with a tankless system.”

- Plumbing, in Carrollton on Oct 26th, 2016

“Dewayne's plumbing expertise and direction is invaluable. Also, great service from office personnel to technicians. I have relied on Berkeys since 2007. Thank you!”

- Plumbing, in Flower Mound on Oct 26th, 2016

“Great customer service and the employees are such wonderful people. I have had to depend on their service frequently for the past six month and their response has been outstanding. They are reliable and fast to respond in an emergency. Thank you so much.”

- Plumbing, in Plano on Oct 17th, 2016

“This was really some of the best service I have had with any thing I have had done at the house. Dewayne showed me what was going on in my sewer line. He was really nice and very informative as to what needed to be done. I want to thank him. I would also like to thank the nice lady I spoke with on the phone.”

- Plumbing, in Lewisville on Oct 13th, 2016

“Zach was an amazing plumber who did an outstanding job on our house. He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond in helping me resolve all my issues and cares. Great visit!”

- Plumbing, in Garland on Oct 11th, 2016

“I've already referred you to several people and will continue to do so. Everyone has been very pleased with the service they receive.”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Oct 10th, 2016

“It was a super easy process, and I was very happy with how quickly someone came to the house. The technician was friendly and helpful. The whole process was a great experience. I'll definitely be using Berkeys in the future!”

- Plumbing, in on Sep 29th, 2016

“Our home warranty folks sent out a different plumbing company. Even though the repair wasn't covered by the warranty (of course it wasn't), we needed it fixed and explained to the technician that we'd pay for the repair. After several phone calls and 2 trips out, we realized they just didn't want to do the work. Berkeys was great! Amazingly professional, willing to crawl in our stifling attic and efficient. Our sinks are unclogged and flowing perfectly. We will use Berkeys every time.”

- Plumbing, in Lantana on Sep 26th, 2016

“Bryce was very professional and did excellent work.”

- Plumbing, in Bedford on Sep 26th, 2016

“Berkeys is an awesome, honest, and reliable company. The staff is super friendly and they keep you up to date on your maintenance. We have used this company for the last 2 years for our AC and plumbing needs. Not once did I feel any shadiness or price gouging. You can definitely trust that they will be there on time, get the job done right the 1st time, and not break the bank. Corey is the best tech I've had to work on our issues. He's very personable, knows his stuff, and has always made me feel comfortable about what he's doing. Therefore, no hidden fees or surprises. So, save yourself time with research and go with the Best, Berkeys!”

- Plumbing, in on Sep 22nd, 2016

“Could not ask for better service: technician arrived on time, did a quick check then presented the possibilities and their associated costs. On receiving the go-ahead he found the problem, let me know what it was and then fixed it. Excellent cleanup too.”

- Plumbing, in Garland on Sep 19th, 2016

“Bryce was such a wonderful technician. He arrived quickly and looked so professional with the cleanest white shirt! He immediately assessed my situation which was raw sewage bubbling up in my showers and bathtubs. He immediately took over and within 20 minutes the problem was gone and the smell had dissipated. I am so thankful for Bryce, he turned a traumatic situation into a small blip on the screen! He made my day! Since I am undergoing chemo, he made sure that everything was bleached so I didn't have to risk my health! BRYCE IS MY HERO! Love BERKEYS!”

- Plumbing, in Corinth on Sep 19th, 2016

“Well we were having some plumbing issues, a couple of issues actually and the gentleman from Berkeys Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical was very professional and came pointed out everything that was wrong and gave me options that I had available to me. So he just didn't come in and work and leave, he actually showed me different options as far as service and future work. He was very detail oriented, would definitely use them again.”

- Plumbing, in Euless on Sep 14th, 2016

“From the people who answer the phone and schedule,appointments to the technicians who answer questions and make necessary repairs, Berkey's employees are prompt, courteous and professional”

- Plumbing, in Southlake on Sep 14th, 2016