Berkeys Plumbing Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys Plumbing Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these plumbing reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“We have had numerous plumbing issues over the past year since we purchased this house. From toilet repairs and installing water heaters to relocating sewer lines and replacing underground pipes, you always do a slam dunk job! We love being able to request Daniel for all of our plumbing needs. He knows this house inside and out and always has the best solutions for us. Thanks for all of your hard work to help us get this house where it needs to be!”

- Plumbing, in Flower Mound on May 22nd, 2017

“Kory took time to explain to me how grease builds up in lines just from food scraps. Something I had never thought about. I thought wiping grease out of pans before washing was enough. Will definitely use services again.”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on May 15th, 2017

“On a Saturday afternoon, we were in panic after the city told us the water gushing from our water connection wasn't on the city side so we should find a plumber. I found Berkeys on line. Kory came within a few hours, explained the problem, and returned Sunday to fix it. I appreciated him telling us the charges up front so we knew what to expect. He was very thorough in his work, knowledgeable and polite. We have joined the service club, so we can benefit from Berkeys quality services.”

- Plumbing, in Frisco on May 11th, 2017

“We have used BERKEYS several times in the past and have had good experiences with their representatives and services each time. We plan to continue using them for all plumbing & A/C needs in the future. Representatives are always friendly and very professional.”

- Plumbing, in Plano on May 8th, 2017

“Was more than thankful, and appreciative, of the after hours availability and quality of service received, especially considering the nature and severity of the problem Our technician (Carlos) quickly analyzed the situation, provided a contact recommendation for additional services needed, implemented steps necessary for repair of the immediate plumbing issues, and followed up with us. Thank you.”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on May 1st, 2017

“Dwayne was great! Arrived early, re-installed toilet quickly and efficiently. Checked for leaks several times, and cleaned up thoroughly. Love Berkeys!”

- Plumbing, in Keller on May 1st, 2017

“NO WORDS CAN DESCRIBE HOW EXTREMELY HAPPY I AM WITH THE SERVICE BERKEYS AND PRESTON PROVIDED! PRESTON RESOLVED ALL THE SEWAGE LINE PROBLEMS AND MORE! HE IS A VERY DETAILED AND PROFESSIONAL TECH! HE INSPECTED AND CLEANED ALL THE OUTSIDE SEWAGE LINES AND INSPECTED THE INDOOR PLUMBING LINES AND EVEN CHECKED THE THREE TOILETS IN THE HOME. HE FOUND A FEW MINOR WORN PARTS IN 2 OF THE TOILET TANKS, AND REPLACED THEM. I MENTIONED TO PRESTON I NEEDED HELP REPLACING THE A/C FILTER AND I WOULD CALL BERKEYS FOR ADDITIONAL HELP, BUT HE TOOK THE INITIATIVE AND REPLACED IT! I HAVE ALREADY ADDED BERKEYS TELEPHONE NUMBER TO MY PHONE CONTACT LIST, AND WILL DEFINITELY CALL THEM FOR FUTURE HOME REPAIRS! PRESTON EARNED A BIG RAISE FOR THE EXCELLENT WORK HE DID! BEFORE PRESTON ARRIVED, I WAS QUITE NERVOUS ABOUT THE EXTENT AND COST OF THE UPCOMING WORK. BUT WHEN PRESTON EFFICIENTLY COMPLETED THE WORK, NOT ONLY WAS I HAPPY THAT HE RESOLVED THE PLUMBING ISSUES, BUT THE SERVICE COST WAS MORE THAN AFFORDABLE. MANY THANKS TO BERKEYS AND PRESTON FOR THE AWSOME WORK THAT WAS DONE! I HAVE ALREADY TOLD 2 NEIGHBORS THAT IF THEY NEED ANY PLUMBING WORK (OR OTHER HOME REPAIRS), THEY SHOULD ONLY CALL BERKEYS! A VERY HAPPY BERKEYS CUSTOMER.”

- Plumbing, in Arlington on Apr 17th, 2017

“Outstanding customer service: professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Clearly explained findings and provided multiple options for consideration. Well done!”

- Plumbing, in Mansfield on Apr 12th, 2017

“Our service rep was able to diagnose the plumbing repair needed right away. We have an older home and parts needed to be ordered to complete the task. Our service rep was able to return the next day to make the necessary repairs. We were offered the membership, which allowed us a discount for the service trip and the repairs. This is the first time we have used Berkeys services, and are very happy with repairs that were made.”

- Plumbing, on Apr 12th, 2017

“Jacob did an awesome job! Friendly and informative. He assessed other areas around my house (AC, water heater, etc.) to be mindful of. Will definitely use your service in the future.”

- Plumbing, in McKinney on Apr 10th, 2017

“Everyone was friendly and helpful, from the scheduler on the phone to the technician. Professional and courteous, I will recommend Berkeys to others. Thank you for your service.”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Apr 6th, 2017

“Both Terry, the electrician, and Kory, the plumber, came promptly during the scheduled window on the same day/time. Both were friendly, efficient, and took care of their respective issues. I really appreciate their respect for my time and that my house problems are resolved.Thanks!”

- Plumbing, in Irving on Mar 27th, 2017

“He was on time, he was professional, he was honest. It doesn't get better than that.”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Mar 27th, 2017

“Our situation in the bathroom had us baffled. Carlos explained the cause and effect to our satisfaction. He temporarily corrected the mold issue and explained that the shower could not be used for at least 24 hours. That requires having everyone to take a shower in the master shower. We certainly appreciated his professional knowledge. Thank Berkeys so much.”

- Plumbing, in Coppell on Mar 27th, 2017

“This is my 2nd time to call Berkey's for different related matters. My 1st experience was really good, and this 2nd time was equally as exceptional. Very prompt response time, very courteous people taking the calls, professional and highly qualified technicians coming to my home. Seriously, just like your commercial, "there when you need us". Thank you!”

- Plumbing, in Frisco on Mar 13th, 2017

“My water heater was replaced and installed by Technician Dewayne 3 years ago. At that time I was very pleased with the job that Dewayne had done. His Customer and Technical Skills were much appreciated. When the water heater failed I tried to trouble shoot it but was not successful. the temperature control it went out I contacted Berkeys for service and the same Technician came to my rescue. Luckily the part was covered by warranty. Since it was later in the day and I was fine with waiting until the next morning. Dewayne completed the work, explaining steps and any follow up steps I needed to handle, cleaned up and you couldn't even tell there had been an issue. I appreciate Dewayne and will request him for any other plumbing services I need in the future. Thanks”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Mar 6th, 2017

“My plumbing issue today was extremely confusing and Keith stuck with it and truly went above and beyond to figure it out! I really appreciate the fact that I can trust the options and opinions that are given to me every time I have used Berkeys and this time was no exception!”

- Plumbing, in Fort Worth on Mar 2nd, 2017

“I was very pleased with your serviceman, Nick, and the service he provided. He was friendly, answered all of my questions and was helpful to me in making selections from the options I had. He explained the guarantee on my purchase and told me to let him know about any problem should there be one. My bathroom where the installation was completed was probably tidier than when he arrived. I will ask for Nick when I need further service from Berkeys.”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Feb 23rd, 2017

“Alfonso was great. Very professional, friendly. Arrived on time, fixed both problems quickly, excellent cleanup. He even inspected my hot water heaters and provided some recommendations.”

- Plumbing, in Keller on Feb 15th, 2017

“My experience was a very positive one... Preston was wonderful... friendly, pleasant, worked very hard to get my problem solved... I am very pleased... thank you so much... and I will always request Preston.”

- Plumbing, in Roanoke on Feb 9th, 2017

“Been using Berkeys since this summer when one of my hot water heaters blew. Great customer service, fair pricing and friendly staff. Edward was very professional and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend this company to anyone.”

- Plumbing, in Corinth on Feb 2nd, 2017

“This was a standard annual plumbing inspection and thankfully, Nick found and showed us a problem with the copper line on our tankless water heater. It had a slow leak that could have become much worse! Even though there was a lot of corrosion around the leak, we probably would never have seen it until the pipe split. He fixed and replaced all that needed to be done. Berkeys does our annual heater / air conditioner / plumbing inspections. They take great care of us. Nick did a great job!”

- Inspection – CLUB, Plumbing, in Keller on Feb 2nd, 2017

“I have been a regular customer of Berkeys for several years and have received nothing but superior service on my plumbing and air conditioning needs. I highly recommend the yearly service contract.”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Feb 2nd, 2017

“Berkeys has always done an exceptional job for us. And, we have recommended you to many friends. I think this is the first time we've had Alfonso out to do repair work. He did a great job especially considering he was fixing a really old faucet! We'd welcome him back anytime.”

- Plumbing, in Keller on Jan 26th, 2017

“Keith is a pleasure to work with. He explains everything thoroughly and clearly and his workmanship leaves nothing to be desired. I am totally pleased with Berkeys service.”

- Plumbing, in Plano on Jan 25th, 2017

“Bryce was awesome! He was stumped by our plumbing issue but didn't give up until he found a fix. Very appreciative of him taking the extra time to help us out!”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Jan 23rd, 2017

“Syres is an outstanding guy. We were very pleased and love his personality. GREAT employee!”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Keller on Jan 16th, 2017

“The plumber (Dewayne?) was polite and explained/answered all my questions. Did a good job on selling your service but was not pushy. Jennifer, your admin/dispatcher, was very helpful, thorough & WAY better than the other companies I called!”

- Plumbing, in Plano on Jan 16th, 2017

“Edward is the very best plumber we've had in the 15 years we've lived here. He is very conscientious, not tracking leaves ( we have a lot of leaves!) in the house. He replaced 2 bathroom faucets and a shower head and was extremely careful not to track water into the bedroom which has wooden floors. I'll always ask for him when I call with a problem, and will recommend him to my friends and neighbors.”

- Plumbing, in Highland Village on Jan 16th, 2017

“Nick the technician was on time and very helpful. He checked everything and was very neat. He even wore booties over his shoes to protect my carpet. Kudos to Nick.”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Keller on Jan 9th, 2017

“Everybody from the office gals to the technicians were polite and courteous. The technicians arrived when scheduled and the work was done promptly, even over the Christmas holidays! Highly recommend Berkeys!”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Jan 5th, 2017

“Nick did great work repairing a kitchen sink leak. He did the repair quickly, efficiently and cleanly, and for a fair and reasonable price. Nick was very friendly and engaging, and had a very positive attitude. He is excellent representative for Berkeys.
Thanks for a wonderful customer experience.”

- Plumbing, in Colleyville on Jan 2nd, 2017

“Alphonso was very knowledgeable, courteous, prompt, and thorough. He quickly found the problem and had a good solution and implemented it. He explained everything he was doing. He did a great job in diagnosing the cause of the automatic shutting off of our hot water and the cause and source of the water in the pan under the water heater and in finding the solution quickly.


,”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Jan 2nd, 2017

“Dottie I believe is the name of the friendly voice on the other end of the line that helped me one very cold morning. She had Bryce at our home in a little over an hour. And Bryce had the restoration company at our house less than an hour after he arrived. And this is all less than a week from Christmas very early in the morning! All of these lovely, empathetic, true professionals made what started out as a scary and stressful experience easy and manageable. I would highly recommend your company to any one with plumbing needs. No matter if it's a routine house call or an emergency. Thank you for your professionalism but most of all for your humanity! ”

- Plumbing, in Arlington on Dec 21st, 2016

“I am very happy with Berkeys and each of the techs who have been to our home to provide service. They are always on time and go above and beyond to perform the service(s) I need. They take time to make certain I understand what they are doing as well as the reason for doing it. Thanks to each and everyone of you.”

- Plumbing, in Flower Mound on Dec 12th, 2016

“The technician did a great job. He explained what needed to be done and gave me an estimate. He did a wonderful job of repairing my fireplace starter valve of a gas leak. My final cost was less than my estimate because the problem turned out to not be as extensive as he first thought. I appreciate the professionalism of all of the Berkeys technicians who have worked on my home.”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Dec 12th, 2016

“Excellent service and qualified personnel. Fair prices for work and materials. Arrived on time, completed work in a timely manner. Cleaned work area and removed materials. Nick is a credit to your firm. I told him to ask for a raise or bonus. He is that good. I am speaking from a point of experience as I am a retired Construction Manager and engineer. He could work on my projects any day. ”

- Plumbing, in Frisco on Dec 2nd, 2016

“The entire crew was absolutely a wonder. Beginning with Jerry, so polite and concerned. He ensured I understood what was going to take place and even how long. The crew that came behind him and reiterated the same information. Quite efficient.”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Nov 28th, 2016

“Dewayne fixed the stuff I couldn't fix myself, and told me how to fix the stuff I actually could fix. I always appreciate it when a contractor says, "I could do this for you, but here's how you could do it yourself and save a little money..."”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Nov 28th, 2016

“I'm so glad I chose Berkeys, Daniel came out for a minor adjustment to some previous work. He was quick and efficient. Everyone I've come in contact with at Berkeys have been helpful and friendly. You cannot go wrong choosing Berkeys.”

- Plumbing, in Dallas on Nov 21st, 2016

“Edward was very professional and showed off his skills in performing the work required. He is an asset to your company.”

- Plumbing, in Lewisville on Nov 14th, 2016

“The plumbers who came to fix my broken hot water pipe were so pleasant, courteous, and professional! Not only did they answer all the questions I had for them, they also made sure to explain everything about the job they were going to do and gave me informative, detailed options so I could make the best choice for my situation. Thank you, Jorge and Team!”

- Plumbing, in Richardson on Nov 2nd, 2016

“I've been using Berkeys as my HVAC and Plumbing maintenance and repair company for several years now, not only for regular maintenance checks, but also for installing a new air conditioner, a tankless hot water system, and fixing large broken pipes under my house. Before choosing Berkeys, I compared their pricing with several other companies and found Berkeys' prices to be very competitive. Berkeys' technicians are experienced, arrive on time, are extremely personable and courteous, and are willing to go the extra mile to ensure satisfaction. Through the years, Berkeys has, by far, been the most reasonably priced, professional and reliable home services company with which I have had the pleasure of doing business.”

- Plumbing, in Grapevine on Oct 31st, 2016

“Daniel did a great job...quick, professional and thorough!! He showed me how to easily fix one problem and replaced a leaky outside water spigot. Needed another spigot done too; but for financial reasons did the highest priority one first (will plan on doing the 2nd one tomorrow).”

- Inspection – CLUB, in Lewisville on Oct 31st, 2016

“Once again Berkeys saved the day! Alfonso (Technician) came out to replace three bathroom faucets. During his preparation to install, he turned off the water and noticed a continual flow from one of the outside condensate drain pipes. He speculated that perhaps one of our 2 water heaters (located in the attic) may have been leaking. Sure enough, one of the water heater drain pans was full of water. Alfonso went into action and the potential disaster was averted. I had just checked the water heaters last week because they are many years old and I knew that we would have to replace them soon. Thanks Alfonso and thank you Berkeys for providing us with skilled, professional technicians like Alfonso. By the way, we're going to replace our water heaters with a tankless system.”

- Plumbing, in Carrollton on Oct 26th, 2016

“Dewayne's plumbing expertise and direction is invaluable. Also, great service from office personnel to technicians. I have relied on Berkeys since 2007. Thank you!”

- Plumbing, in Flower Mound on Oct 26th, 2016

“Great customer service and the employees are such wonderful people. I have had to depend on their service frequently for the past six month and their response has been outstanding. They are reliable and fast to respond in an emergency. Thank you so much.”

- Plumbing, in Plano on Oct 17th, 2016