Berkeys Electrician Reviews in Dallas Ft. Worth

Read real Berkeys Electrical Reviews from Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake and more. Most of these electrical service reviews are a result of the customer satisfaction survey that is emailed directly to customers following their service. To see more reviews, visit Berkeys.com/Reviews

“You guys are reliable and care extremely about customers satisfaction. I always know I can depend on Berkeys and most importantly afford the services. Thank you!”

- Electrical, in Lewisville on May 1st, 2017

“Victor is an experienced electrician, professional in his appearance, demeanor and conversation and knowledgeable about the electric work that was required, and an all-around good guy.”

- Electrical, in Lewisville on Apr 26th, 2017

“We are so pleased with the professional manner in which Darren conducted himself while working at our house. He exceeded our expectations, which were already high. We have come to expect excellence in quality service and products when we call Berkeys. It is reassuring to know there is a home service company that sets such high standards for itself and employees. Keep up the good work!”

- Electrical, in North Richland Hills on Feb 27th, 2017

“He solved my problem and corrected the problem quickly and efficiently . Darren was professional and worked quickly to to take care of my problems.”

- Electrical, on Feb 6th, 2017

“Doug provided the professional service I have come to expect from your company. He is client oriented and represents your company well.”

- Electrical, in Grapevine on Jan 23rd, 2017

“We experienced intermittent electrical outages for several of the outlets in our house. Doug and John were able to diagnose the issue and get us back up and running quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend Berkeys to family and friends for their next electrical, plumbing, or heating and A/C needs.”

- Electrical, in Grapevine on Jan 18th, 2017

“Chad was professional and very knowledgable about the work. He did a thorough inspection and discussed his learnings and recommendations with me.”

- Inspection – AMP, in Plano on Jan 18th, 2017

“Terry was great! Along with being friendly and professional, he was respectful of my home, and careful not to leave any mess behind. He gave me a firm price up front, so there were no surprises when it was time to pay. He installed a new ceiling fan w light kit that I had bought, made helpful (I.e., in layman's terms!) recommendations as to its installation, and went above and beyond in explaining its several features and their operation to me. (He didn't have to do so, as the fan was not provided by Berkeys...) At each point in the electronic acknowledgment and payment process, he carefully explained what I was signing. I love Berkeys - they are my go-to provider for HVAC, plumbing, and electrical needs, and have been since I moved here 17 years ago! Thanks, Terry - it was a pleasure!”

- Electrical, in Grapevine on Dec 19th, 2016

“Both gentlemen who worked on the job arrived on time, with all the tools and supplies they needed and installed the new lighting and dimmers exactly as agreed. Both men were professional, personable and focused on making sure I was satisfied with the end result. Before they left, they took the time to make sure I could operate the new equipment. The job involved high ladders around my grand piano and other furniture and I was impressed with how carefully they worked to ensure both safety for themselves and for my furniture. I was also impressed by how much they enjoy their job - something about dealing with happy employees gives you confidence in the quality of the work! Overall, a great experience.”

- Electrical, in Flower Mound on Dec 12th, 2016

“Darren & Chris were extremely courteous and knowledgeable. They did a thorough review of our home on the initial electrical visit and gave complete information to schedule future work.”

- Inspection – AMP, in Fort Worth on Dec 12th, 2016

“Our technician (Terry) was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and friendly. We feel he went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied customers. Service like this makes me glad that we've trusted our home and our family's safety/comfort to Berkeys!”

- Electrical, in Fort Worth on Nov 7th, 2016

“I got a call when the techs were on the way, Chad and Chris showed up on time. They were nice, clean and professional. They explained everything and answered all my questions. They even helped me understand about all the newer light bulbs available. ”

- Electrical, in Dallas on Oct 11th, 2016

“Very professional. I am very pleased and will use Berkeys for my next service call.”

- Electrical, in Southlake on Oct 10th, 2016

“No matter what service, Berkey's technicians and office staff are always friendly, professional and timely. Going with the BAM is one of the best decisions I have made for my house.”

- Electrical, in Grand Prairie on Sep 28th, 2016

“Since becoming a customer, we've been extremely happy with all their service provided. Everyone that's come to our home has been friendly, knowledgeable and a person I feel I can trust with my home repairs. Thank you!”

- Electrical, in Roanoke on Sep 28th, 2016

“Doug King did a great job! Very professional and friendly as was the phone staff. I have used Berkeys for many years and have been pleased every time. Thanks!”

- Electrical, in Euless on Sep 14th, 2016

“Great experience with Berkey's! 3 separate visits and all technicians were courteous and professional. The same with the phone support staff. Would definitely use Berkey's again and would recommend to others.”

- Electrical, Air Conditioning, Plumbing, in Dallas on Sep 14th, 2016

“Customer service is excellent, a real plus for me. Smoke detectors were going on and off..... Berkeys was able to send a technician that was between jobs. Doug and Fernando arrived and assessed the problem immediately. Little did I know that smoke detector monitor batteries had to be replaced all at one time, and also drained before replacing with the new battery. Also, I was informed that we should probably replace the smoke detectors in a year. Doug informed me that there was a bad smoke detector in the loft and that if the alarms go off again, I should disconnect that one and it should solve the problem temporarily. These techs were friendly, courteous, and professional, as well as educating me about the problem. How lucky that I have BAM since this inspection was covered, as well as all the batteries replaced. I will be calling Berkeys to have the loft smoke detector replaced since the alarms went off again(due to Doug's instruction, I disconnected the one in the loft, and it's been quiet ever since, saving my sanity). Thank you, Berkeys, for your excellent customer service and your fantastic techs! So glad you added electrical maintenance!”

- Electrical, in Colleyville on Aug 31st, 2016

“Doug was great! He was professional and friendly. I could tell he knew his "stuff" and did an excellent job of installing two ceiling fans and converting my kitchen light from fluorescent to LED. I just recently added electrical to my plan and am glad I did. My experience with Berkeys has just gotten better with each year. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for work on electrical, plumbing or air/heat. I've had all of these worked on by Berkeys with complete satisfaction. Also, those who staff the phones are great....prompt scheduling, advance notice of technician on the way and follow-up to see that all work was performed to my satisfaction. Thanks Berkeys!”

- Electrical, in Euless on Aug 22nd, 2016

“We trust all of our plumbing, AC/heater, electrical needs to Berkeys. We've never been disappointed. Darren is an outstanding electrician.”

- Electrical, in Grapevine on Aug 3rd, 2016

“The technicians were actually brothers and very friendly. Showed me some of the damaged gfci outlets, and showed pictures of some electrical issues from other calls they had been on. Never seen an outlet melted with a massive melted hole through it.”

- Electrical, in Dallas on Jul 27th, 2016

“Berkeys has come through for us on more than one occasion. Last year, a late night call on the air conditioning with excellent service. This year, an unexpected electrical issue - again late at night. The dispatch was timely, the technician was extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Exactly what I was told was the true issue. I really appreciate the honesty and professionalism from Berkeys. The electrical supervisor called prior to dispatching the technician and told me what the issue probably was and he was correct. He also was very nice when I still insisted on someone coming out even though the issue was with the outside power lines. We had never experienced a house with partial power and it was extremely scary. I still believe that having Darren come out saved me from having several "fried" appliances or worse. I cannot thank Berkeys enough. I purchased an electrical maintenance plan and feel it is the best $99 I have spent in a long time. Have already made an appointment to have Darren come back out to do the checkup and also update some light fixtures in the house. Thank you again!”

- Electrical, in Roanoke on May 16th, 2016