Yelp Reviews

We receive lots of great reviews from our customers on Yelp. But unfortunately, most are removed or hidden to the public from our Yelp page for reasons which Yelp does not disclose. Even after proving the validity of the reviews, Yelp does not show them to the public on our profile page.

So to ensure our customers are aware of all the positive reviews that are not seen on our page, we are listing some of those reviews here for your reference.

“I've used Berkeys many times over the last several years. Every technician has been friendly and considerate. They understand that any call for house repairs can be nerve-racking for a homeowner. They understand their customer's state of mind and take care of us.”

- Air Conditioning, in Flower Mound on Sep 14th, 2016

“Repair on a Sunday!!! Thank you Berkeys. Technician was fair honest, in-time! Could not have asked for a better experience. He explained the problem. Fixed it, less than what I had expected and gave me advice how to possibly avoid the same thing happening in the future. Crazy good service!!”

- Air Conditioning, in Southlake on Sep 14th, 2016

“We recently had our annual heating system check.  They sent us notification and we called to set an appointment for the following week.  We got a reminder the day before and also a call when the technician was on his way.  Our system was in great shape and needed nothing.  We love the dependable structure that Berkeys has for our HVAC checkups every year.  Whenever Berkeys people come to our house, they are always very courteous. We are told the objectives of the call and if an estimate is needed, it is done quickly at that time. We get a full explanation and any questions are answered. You can tell that there is good management and good training as the high level of service does not vary from person to person. The follow up, if needed, is also at the top of the scale.”

- Air Conditioning, in Southlake on Sep 14th, 2016

“Our tech, Brandon Cronkhite, truly surprised us with his honest, straight-forward approach. I was personally dreading the obligatory product & service up-sell (which comes with practically any service call from any company), but was really impressed with his knowledge and experience. Of course, discussing price is always a downside, however, Brandon took the time and worked with us to develop a plan worthy of any family stretching to reach median income in our present economy. Moving our condenser, water heater, several gas lines & electric was no simple task, several other companies & various”

- Air Conditioning, in Dallas on Sep 14th, 2016

“Roger Sarginson was patient. Although we thought the charges were high, we approved the work after he took us up to the attic and explained exactly what he would be doing. We have used Berkey’s for at least two years and all of their techs are courteous and well-trained.”

- Air Conditioning, in Keller on Sep 14th, 2016

“Our garage disposal went out and we had Dr. Plumber come to do install. He let us know we needed a plumber to snake the drain (he was a plumber but couldn’t do service idk?). I waited 24 hours for Dr. Plumber to call to come back out to snake the drain, but they never called. So, I called Berkeys and they had a tech out in 3 hours. My tech was Bryce, he was very professional and friendly. Bryce answered all my questions and did such a great job, I had him come out the next day for my tankless hot water heater de-scaling. Plus, they had a special where I saved about $100 from normal pricing. Needless to say I was very satisfied and will be calling them for all my plumbing or A/C issues.”

- Plumbing, in Justin on Sep 14th, 2016

“AC went out on a 100 degree heat day and Berkeys was out an hour after I called. Tren Nguyen was our service guy and by far the best technician we’ve had from Berkeys in all of the years we’ve used them. Re-signed my year commitment and will request Tren in the future.”

- Air Conditioning, in Coppell on Sep 14th, 2016

“Berkey’s delivers excellent service every time. We use them for our air conditioning & plumbing needs and everything has always been excellent. The technicians are knowledgeable and each has been honest and open. Today Keith came out to work on our hot water heater. All it needed was the pilot reset. He did only that. He also replaced the collar on the garbage disposal. Fair price for honest work!”

- Plumbing, in Flower Mound on Sep 14th, 2016

“We had an unexpected busted kitchen sink the customer service was pleasant and prompt in scheduling repairs with lower costs than other local plumbers. Bryce Bowden was our technician today and extended punctual arrival for scheduled appointment, thorough expedited repairs, professional presentation and personality, and offered helpful and preventive recommendations for reoccurring future services and repairs.”

- Plumbing, in Southlake on Sep 14th, 2016

“Great experience with Berkeys. Dewayne Wallace was my service call tech for a plumbing problem. He explained everything and it turned out to be something minor. I’ll definitely call them again and would recommend them to a friend. I was so happy I even signed up for their service plan.”

- Plumbing, in Arlington on Sep 14th, 2016

“I have had Berkeys handle all of our plumbing needs for the past 2 years and I have been very satisfied with their service. Our technician, Carlos Peza, is always very friendly and explains everything in detail. It seems like there are quite a few negative reviews but I have not seen that at all. In fact, everyone needs to remember that most people will take the time to write a review when they experience what they consider to be a negative interaction but they will not do the same thing when they get what they pay for. I would recommend Berkeys and Carlos to anyone.”

- Plumbing, in Keller on Sep 14th, 2016

“Bryce, our technician, arrived early and promptly fixed our problem. He made sure our garbage disposal was working before leaving the job. Berkey’s has consistently served us with great and timely service at a fair price. We continue to call on them for our air conditioning and plumbing needs. Kimberly & John K.”

- Plumbing, in Lewisville on Sep 14th, 2016

“Have used Berkeys for two years and absolutely love them. Fair prices and quick response. Technician Roger Sarginson is amazing”

- Air Conditioning, in Justin on Sep 14th, 2016

“Called Berkey’s this morning because of an ac issue….tech was here by about 1:30. The tech was Tren Nguyen. He was friendly, courteous and professional. Tren had my issue resolved quickly. He is a great ambassador for your company! We will continue to use Berkeys for our ac, heating and plumbing issues.”

- Air Conditioning, in Southlake on Sep 14th, 2016

“I signed up for their maintanance program so I really did not have any huge problems. Dan was the service man and he was very polite and told me of some potential problems but did not push anything on me.”

- Air Conditioning, in Colleyville on Sep 14th, 2016

“I called on a weekend with a sever air conditioning problem and the tech came out right away. I probably could have got a better price elsewhere but I had no problems with Roger Sarginson, who fixed my air conditioning problem. Was honest on what needed to be done asap and what I could wait on to save some money. Very professional”

- Air Conditioning, in Fort Worth on Sep 14th, 2016

“Just got done with a service/repair call and can say that everything went well. I called yesterday and they were able to schedule an appointment today. Dan Jackson was the tech and he was very informative, checked out everything before giving me a quote. I chose a few of the items (others were just recommended, but not something needed ASAP). Great friendly service.”

- Air Conditioning, in Dallas on Sep 14th, 2016

“They were on-time, thorough and like every year, they are completely very well organized and wonderful to work with.  Thank you”

- Air Conditioning, in Colleyville on Sep 13th, 2016